Hyperx cloud review

Hyperx cloud review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

HyperX Cloud Review - WORTH $50?

99649
1885
527
00:10:34
18.07.2019

Reviewing the HyperX Cloud Gaming Headset. Are they worth $50? Silver/Black - 🤍 Blue/Black - 🤍 FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial - 🤍

HyperX Cloud II (2020) Review|Watch Before You Buy

310590
5056
556
00:04:48
07.08.2020

►HyperX Cloud II ✓US Prices - 🤍 ✓UK Prices - 🤍 ✓CA Prices - 🤍 There’s a lot of hype over Cloud Alpha’s sister gaming headset, the HyperX Cloud II that features dual connectivity via USB or 3.5mm, a noise-canceling mic, Hi-Fi capable with 53mm drivers for immersive in-game audio, and 7.1 virtual surround sound. So does HyperX Cloud II live up to all that hype? In this video, we’re going to be taking a closer look at the HyperX Cloud II. We’ll be going over key features, who this product is for, how it compares to the competition, and most importantly, is it right for you? We’ll break down all the aspects of the HyperX Cloud II, what you can expect to get in return for your money, and help you to decide if the HyperX Cloud II is the right option for you. = ►SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE - 🤍 → Disclaimer This video contains amazon affiliate links, as an amazon affiliate I earn from qualified purchases

FINALLY! : HyperX Cloud Official PS4 Headset REVIEW

312299
3804
1129
00:05:43
27.08.2018

Buy Them Here: 🤍 All of you guys know how much I have loved the HyperX Cloud headsets.....now they have one that is officially licensed by Sony for the Playstation 4. AND IT'S BLUE! I know, I am probably the only one excited about the color. So what makes these special to the PS4? Enjoy! Buy my chair here: 🤍 TO SAVE $10 USE CODE : GAMESKY Find Me Here Twitter: 🤍 PSN: kvmartin Steam: Gamesky

YES!!! New HyperX Cloud II Wireless Headset Review!

608482
15524
1485
00:10:07
20.10.2020

After 5 years of waiting, HyperX went out and dropped the Cloud II Wireless gaming headset with 7.1 surround sound out of nowhere. What do we think? Can the king of headsets reign supreme yet again? #CommissionsEarned as an Amazon Affiliate. • Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 • Join our Discord! 🤍 • Join this channel to get member perks: 🤍 • Sign up for Amazon Prime for FREE! 🤍 My Setup Gear! 🤍 My Camera Gear: • BlackMagic URSA Mini Pro Camera: 🤍 • BMPCC 6k Camera: 🤍 • Sigma 18-35 Lens: 🤍 • Sigma 50mm: 🤍 • Manfrotto Tripod & Head: 🤍 • Sennheiser MKH416 Mic: 🤍 Music: Esbe - 🤍 FTC Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

HyperX Cloud II vs Cloud Alpha vs Cloud Alpha S [Review and Comparison]

181423
4296
639
00:13:01
23.06.2021

The HyperX Cloud II is made with softer leatherette than the Alpha and Alpha S. The Alpha has the best mic quality, and the Alpha S is the most convenient with compatibility with NGENUITY, mic monitoring, and game-chat balance. 0:00 Intro 0:17 Overview and main differences 2:11 Headphone audio quality 5:58 Convenience 8:14 Microphone audio quality 8:24 Cloud II mic test 8:50 Cloud Alpha mic test 9:19 Cloud Alpha S mic test 11:05 Comfort and Build Quality 12:12 Verdict My Product Review System: 🤍 HyperX Cloud II: 🤍 HyperX Cloud Alpha: 🤍 HyperX Cloud Alpha S: 🤍 Amazon links above are affiliate links. As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

HyperX Cloud Stinger 2 Wireless Gaming Headset Review

209
16
0
00:04:28
31.01.2023

HyperX Cloud Stinger 2 Wireless Gaming Headset Review 👍🏻 Get your HyperX Cloud Stinger 2 Wireless here UK 🤍 USA 🤍 DE 🤍 FR 🤍 ES 🤍 IT 🤍 Canada 🤍 Get the HyperX Cloud Stinger™ 2 Wireless Gaming Headset and enjoy signature Cloud comfort paired with the wireless freedom of a robust, reliable 2.4GHz wireless connection. Enhance your gaming and audio entertainment with the power of DTS® Headphone:X® Spatial Audio[1] which delivers precise sound localization and incredibly immersive audio. Just plug the adapter into an available USB port, and you are ready for gaming, remote classes, or chatting online with friends. With signature HyperX comfort and a long-lasting battery (up to 20 hours on a single charge[2]) this wireless headset is built to keep the good times going throughout the night. When you are ready for a break, the ear cups rotate 90 degrees, so you can rest the headset comfortably around your neck. The closed cup design and 50mm drivers pump out crisp, clear audio to keep you engaged in your intense team fights. It includes several gamer-friendly conveniences, like on-ear cup volume controls to give you direct access to headset volume and a swivel-to-mute mic to quickly silence yourself. It is PC compatible and comes backed with a 2-year warranty and free tech support. 👍🏻 Please use my Amazon links ... it doesn't cost you a penny extra - UK 🤍 • USA 🤍 Canada 🤍 • France 🤍 Germany 🤍 • Spain 🤍 Italy 🤍 Product supplied by 🤍 Opinions remain creator's own. #HyperX #Gaming #GamingHeadset ✅ SUBSCRIBE - 🤍 Any product/service links that appear in this video description are affiliate links. They do not alter the price you pay. Geekanoids earns a small commission on each qualifying sale. Any other affiliate links that we earn commission from are marked with (AD). I use Backblaze for my cloud backup Sign up for Backblaze here 🤍 What I Use …  My Complete Kit List UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My 2nd Camera UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My Lens UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My Wireless Microphone UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My Wired Microphone UK 🤍 USA 🤍 My Editing Monitor is now out of stock - alternatives UK 🤍 USA 🤍 🤓 Find me on Web 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Tumblr 🤍 Watch Lifestyle - 🤍 - music : Original Audio ©Geekanoids - Subscribe to the Newsletter 🤍 👍🏻 Send us something & get a shoutout: 🤍 Don’t forget to check out more of what KIT I use for Geekanoids UK 🤍 USA 🤍 Geekanoids is part of GluMedia Group 🤍

HyperX Cloud MIX Gaming Headset Review

332846
7126
711
00:08:15
09.11.2018

The Cloud MIX headset is both wired and wireless with Bluetooth built in, but does it follow their lineup of great sounding headsets? •Buy here: 🤍 •Subscribe for more tech! 🤍 •Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 •Join our Discord! 🤍 •Sign up for Amazon Prime for FREE! 🤍 •My PC! 🤍 My Setup Gear! 🤍 My Camera Gear: • BlackMagic URSA Mini Pro Camera: 🤍 • Sony A7III: 🤍 • Sigma 18-35 Lens: 🤍 • Manfrotto Tripod & Head: 🤍 • FalconEyes LED Light: 🤍 • Rhino Slider: 🤍 • Blackmagic Video Assist: 🤍 • Sennheiser MKH416 Mic: 🤍 •Buy games for dirt cheap! 🤍 •Buy Randomfrankp shirts! 🤍 Music: Esbe - 🤍 FTC Disclosure: Amazon links provided are linked to my Amazon Affiliate account & support the channel at no extra cost to you.

STOP Buying This Headset - *NEW* HyperX Cloud II

6718
95
55
00:03:41
06.01.2023

HyperX Cloud II: 🤍 SteelSeries Arctis 3: 🤍 JBL Quantum 100: 🤍 Cooler Master MH752: 🤍 Cooler Master MH630: 🤍 ASUS Tuf H3: 🤍 It pains me to say it, but I just can't recommend this headset anymore! Unless you can find the original Kingston branded ones, just stay away. Let me know, did you pick up a pair of the HP Cloud II's? Support directly on PATREON ►► 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES: baxtechyt🤍gmail.com Gear I Use: Main Camera - Lumix S5: 🤍 B Cam - Canon M50 w/ Kit Lens: 🤍 Editing PC - M1 Mac Mini: 🤍 Tripod - Joilcan Ball Mount: 🤍 Key Lights - Andoer Soft Box: 🤍 Stream Cam - GoPro Hero 7 Black: 🤍 XLR Interface - GoXLR Mini: 🤍 _ TWITCH ►► 🤍 DISCORD ►► 🤍 TWITTER ►► 🤍 _ Inspired by BeatEmUps, The Wulff Den, Linus Tech Tips, MKBHD, Austin Evans _ Thanks for watching! DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links which means I receive a small commission on a purchase without additional cost to you, if you buy something through my links. Thank you for supporting the channel! #hyperxcloudII #hyperxcloud #hyperx #gamingheadset hyperx cloud 2, hyperxcloudii, hyperx, cloud 2, cloud ii, gaming headset, headset, gaming, SteelSeries Arctis 3, Arctis 3, SteelSeries, cooler master, cooler master mh630, cooler master mh752, cooler master mh751, asus, asus tuf, asus tuf h3, tuf h3, jbl, jbl quantum, JBL Quantum 100, quantum 100, xbox, playstation, pc, Nintendo Switch, gaming audio, best gaming headsets, best gaming headset

Hyper X Cloud II Review - Still Good in 2021?

324241
5458
1322
00:10:25
18.05.2020

What is Up YouTube were back with another video you guys asked for! Today we review the Hyper X Cloud II Gaming Headset to see if its worth its price tag in 2020! We go over every detail of this headset and compare it vs another mic up in the soundproof game room to see how a headset that came out in 2015 fairs here in present day 2020! Dont forget to destroy that like button & subscribe if you are new to the channel. Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 My Amazon Store - Dope Tech + Camera Gear 🤍 Buy the Hyper X Cloud II 's here! 🤍 Buy the Astro A40 TR's Here! 🤍 Buy the Steel Series Arctis 7 Here! 🤍 Watch the Steel Series Arctis 7 Full Review Here! 🤍 Starter Streaming Kit ► 🤍 Pro Streaming Kit ► 🤍 MY Ultimate Streaming Kit ► 🤍 All My Gear ► 🤍 Follow me Here: TWITCH ► 🤍 DISCORD ► 🤍 TWITTER ► 🤍 INSTAGRAM ►🤍 - Other Videos: BEST OBS Settings For Low End PC'S 🤍 Best High end PC Stream Settings! 🤍 HOW TO GROW ON TWITCH IN 2020 -🤍 Best Mic Under $50 for Streaming! 🤍 Best Live Streaming Cameras in 2020- 🤍 How to Get Monetized On Youtube FAST! 🤍 Song: Markvard - Catch Our Moment (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍 - 📷 GEAR I USE Sony a7 III: 🤍 Sony a7S II: 🤍 Sony - FE 24-105mm F4 :🤍 Sony Zeiss 16-35mm Vario-Tessar: 🤍 Insane Portable LED LIGHT Aputure AL MX : 🤍 Rode Wireless Go Mic : 🤍 Rode VideoMic Pro+ : 🤍 G7X MARK II: 🤍 Canon PowerShot G7X Mark III: 🤍 GoPro Hero 7: 🤍 Memory Card: 🤍 DOPE B-ROLL LENS: 🤍 Cheaper Dope B-ROLL LENS :🤍 Sick Probe Lens : 🤍 Canon EF 100mm f/2.8L : 🤍 Samsung X5 Portable SSD - 2TB: 🤍 Anker PowerCore 26800: 🤍 Vanja Micro USB: 🤍 Elgato Game Capture 4K60 Pro MK.2: 🤍 geekgo SD Card Reader: 🤍 6 in 1 USB Multi Charge Cable : 🤍 4k Field DSLR Monitor: 🤍 This is going to take forever...If you see something you Like Just ask! I know I cant say it all the time but i really appreciate all of you more than you know! Im excited to grow with all of you and i hope you all enjoy this Journey as much as i will! Hyper X Cloud II Review - Still Good in 2021? #HyperXCloudII #HyperX #HyperXCloud detroitfury DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links I provide I may receive a small commission at no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting My Channel! You guys are Awesome!

HyperX Cloud Alpha _(Z Reviews)_

111065
1967
462
00:16:53
25.02.2019

Hyper X Alpha - [🤍 [🤍 Check out the Patreon ::: Other Closed Cans under $100 :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Creative Aurvana Live! [🤍 CB-1 [🤍 ATH-M40x [🤍 Takstar Pro 82 [🤍 SOUND DEMO : 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Wallpaper : 🤍 NWSToyX.jpg - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - [🤍] A Better Buying Guide [🤍 My Reddit Buying Guides [🤍 Yes, I have a twitter

HyperX Cloud II Gaming Headset Review in 2020. Moet je hem WEL kopen?

2155
30
1
00:12:18
15.03.2020

HyperX Cloud II Gaming Headset Review in 2020, Is dit Nu nog de Beste Headset die jij kan krijgen voor €80? Headset PC - 🤍

HyperX CloudX (and Cloud) Headset Review - Redefining Value and Expectations

42936
984
161
00:14:50
19.01.2021

The HyperX CloudX is an incredible value at $69.99. The CloudX and Cloud are the exact same gaming headset, aside from official licensing and a color change on the ear cup mounts. Regardless of which version you choose, these currently sit at the top of the stack when it comes to sound quality, comfort, and overall performance. Both models work with Playstation (4 and 5), Xbox One and Series X/S, Switch, phones, laptops, etc. You can purchase the HyperX CloudX here (Amazon Affiliate Link): 🤍 Or the HyperX Cloud here (blue PS version): 🤍 Follow us on Twitter! 🤍 Follow us on Instagram! 🤍 Follow us on Facebook! 🤍 Chapters: 0:00 - Intro and Specs 02:07 - Comfort & Build Quality 04:25 - Sound Quality 09:36 - Mic Test 11:07 - Gripes and Nitpicks 12:54 - Final Thoughts DISCLAIMERS: The links above charge you the same price as finding it on Amazon. However, purchasing through the links above would support this channel for future product reviews. We appreciate any support, but please feel free to purchase though any means you feel comfortable with. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

3 Months with the HyperX Cloud Alpha S | REVIEW

6357
96
35
00:07:37
12.12.2021

Here is my Full video review of the Cloud Alpha S gaming headset made by HyperX! Buy Here: 🤍 Dolby Atmos Tutorial: 🤍 Time Stamps: 0:00 - Intro 0:23 - My Favorite Gaming Headset 0:40 - What's in the box 1:08 - Design Pros 1:38 - Comfort 2:40 - Bass Adjustment 3:05 - Detachable Cables 3:20 - Design Cons 4:28 - Sound Quality 5:58 - Mic Quality/Test 6:32 - Conclusion 6:50 - Outro/Membership Perks HELP support the channel by becoming a member!: 🤍 JOIN MY DISCORD: 🤍 WATCH ME LIVE: 🤍 FOLLOW ME on Twitter: 🤍 FOLLOW ME on Instagram: 🤍 #HyperX #CloudAlphaS #Review

HyperX Cloud Flight _(Z Reviews)_

62134
1588
298
00:29:57
09.05.2020

Cloud Flights on Amazon - [🤍 - - - - - - ⚔️🤍 Subscribe Star 🥇🤍 Check out the Patreon - - - - - - Brainwavz Pads [🤍 Shure Pads - [🤍 Quarantine Rant [🤍 SIVGA 006 [🤍 MH751 [🤍 GOOD AUX CABLE [🤍 USB Extension [🤍 SOUND DEMO : 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Wallpaper : 🤍 vsj87cf.jpg - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - [🤍 MERCH [🤍] A Better Buying Guide / Forums [🤍 My Reddit Buying Guides [🤍 Yes, I have a twitter [🤍 - Instagram - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Yada Yada

NEW HyperX Cloud Gaming Earbuds REVIEW

396332
4922
712
00:05:50
21.09.2018

Buy Them Here: 🤍 So we have all heard of HyperX and how great their gaming headsets are by now, right? But what about HyperX making a pair of gaming earbuds? Are they worth the $50? Like my desk and my chair? Buy them here: 🤍 TO SAVE $10 USE CODE : GAMESKY Find Me Here Twitter: 🤍 PSN: kvmartin Steam: Gamesky #HyperX #HyperXCloudEarbuds

HyperX Cloud Core Review

16787
270
92
00:11:57
13.05.2022

The HyperX Cloud Core is mostly an updated version of the original Cloud. I bought this version in 2022. An link to where I purchased it is below. 0:00 Main questions about the Cloud Core 0:20 What is the HyperX Cloud Core? 1:25 Similarities between the Cloud Core and Cloud II 4:47 Differences between the Cloud Core and Cloud II 7:48 Microphone Test 8:32 Microphone Audio Quality 9:22 Headphone Audio Quality 11:14 Why get the Cloud Core over the Cloud II (or anything else)? HyperX Cloud Core: 🤍 HyperX Cloud II: 🤍 Amazon links above are affiliate links. As an Amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

300 hour battery? HyperX Cloud Alpha Wireless review

40680
580
124
00:06:29
11.04.2022

HyperX Cloud Alpha Wireless | Read full article ► 🤍 | Subscribe ► 🤍 Buy: 🤍 Though simple in design and feature set, the HyperX Cloud Alpha Wireless delivers on all fronts for a great wireless gaming headset. Timestamps: 0:00 Intro 0:56 Design overview 1:38 comfort 2:35 How do they sound? 3:35 HyperX app 4:14 Mic 4:19 Mic test 5:28 Final thoughts FTC: We use income-earning auto-affiliate links: 🤍 Camera Gear -Sony a7s III: 🤍 -Sigma 24-70 f/2.8: 🤍 -Sony 50mm f/1.8: 🤍 -Canon 100mm f/2.8: 🤍 -Metabones smart adapter: 🤍 -Manfrotto tripod & head: 🤍 -Budget Lighting: 🤍 -Razer Seiren Emote: 🤍 Current computer peripherals -Drop ALT: 🤍 -Glorious Model O Wireless: 🤍 -HyperX SoloCast: 🤍 -Philips Fidelio X3: 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Other channels: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

HyperX Cloud Stinger Gaming Headset Review

1445535
25568
2701
00:07:06
16.10.2016

•Buy it here: 🤍 Let's check out one of the best gaming headsets for under $50, this is my review of the HyperX Cloud Stinger! •Subscribe for more tech! 🤍 •Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 • My Amazon US Link: 🤍 ▼ Donate if you enjoy my content and want to help support my channel ▼ 🤍 •My PC! 🤍 •Buy games for dirt cheap! 🤍 •Buy Randomfrankp shirts! 🤍 Music: Esbe - 🤍 Products in this video: HyperX Cloud Stinger Gaming Headset for PC, Xbox One¹, PS4, Wii U (HX-HSCS-BK/NA) - 🤍 FTC Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

HyperX Cloud Alpha Headset | Overview & Mic Test

364295
4662
599
00:08:24
25.09.2017

Check out the HyperX Cloud Alpha Headset here- 🤍 Store: 🤍, Music: 🤍 Game Deals: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Forum: 🤍 Tek Syndicate takes a look at the HyperX Cloud Alpha gaming headset from Kingston. - Discord: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Reddit: 🤍 Steam: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 For marketing (sponsorship opportunities) inquiries email info🤍teksyndicate.com Follow the team: Logan: 🤍 Pistol: 🤍 Justin: 🤍

HyperX Cloud Core Wireless Review - THE BEST BUDGET WIRELESS GAMING HEADSET!

56313
1317
271
00:07:10
09.12.2021

Reviewing the new wireless gaming headset from HyperX, the HyperX Cloud Core Wireless. This take a top spot as the best budget wireless gaming headset! BUY HERE: - HyperX Direct - 🤍 - Best Buy - 🤍 Wicked Cushions: - US - 🤍 - CA - 🤍 - UK - 🤍 - FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial: 🤍 FTC Disclosure: Amazon links provided are linked to my Amazon Affiliate account & support the channel at no extra cost to you. SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS Official Techne Website - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 - CHANNEL SUPPORT Join Channel - 🤍 Channel Donations Never expected, always appreciated - 🤍 - #hyperx #gamingheadset

HyperX Cloud II Headset Review in 2019 Detailed & Honest. Still Worth It?

303853
5183
1356
00:12:39
18.06.2019

Reviewing the HyperX Cloud II gaming headset in 2019, are they still worth it? Headset US - 🤍 Headset UK - 🤍 Headset CA - 🤍 30 Day FREE Trial Of Amazon Prime - 🤍

HyperX Cloud Alpha WIRELESS Detailed Review

67764
1316
299
00:10:33
11.04.2022

Reviewing the HyperX Cloud Alpha Wireless Gaming Headset. Buy Wicked Cushions here: WC Website - 🤍 (Special Code inside) Amazon USA - 🤍 (USE CODE: "15TECHNE") Amazon Canada - 🤍 (USE CODE: "15TECHNE") Amazon UK - 🤍 (USE CODE: "15TECHNE") Amazon Australia - 🤍 (USE CODE: "15TECHNE") Amazon Europe - 🤍 (USE CODE: "15TECHNE") BUY ALPHA WIRELESS HERE: - 🤍 - FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial: 🤍 FTC Disclosure: Amazon links provided are linked to my Amazon Affiliate account & support the channel at no extra cost to you. SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS Official Techne Website - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 - CHANNEL SUPPORT Join Channel - 🤍 Channel Donations Never expected, always appreciated - 🤍 #hyperx #gamingheadset #cloudalphawireless

HyperX Cloud Flight Review - A Gaming Headset Worth the Wait!

784724
12769
1528
00:12:20
27.01.2018

HyperX waited a long time to launch their FIRST wireless gaming headset but its now here! The Cloud Flight is an amazing gaming headset with good audio quality, battery life and range....but are there any glaring flaws that prevent it from becoming the BEST wireless gaming headset? Buy items in this video from Amazon at the links below: BUY HyperX Cloud Flight Wireless Gaming Headset: 🤍 BUY Corsair VOID Pro Wireless Gaming Headset: 🤍 BUY Steelseries Arctis 7 Wireless Gaming Headset: 🤍 BUY Logitech G533 Wireless Gaming Headset: 🤍 BUY NZXT H700i (Sponsor): 🤍 Subscribe ► 🤍 Review unit provided free of charge by HyperX. This video is sponsored by NZXT. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Gear list (buy from Amazon): Panasonic GH5 - 🤍 Panasonic GH4 - 🤍 Panasonic G7 - 🤍 Canon C100 - 🤍 Sony RX100m3 - 🤍 Sigma 18-35mm F1.8 - 🤍 Cinevate DUZI Slider - 🤍 AKG C314 - 🤍 AKG C 568 B - 🤍 Zoom H5 - 🤍 ­ Our full site: 🤍 Join Our Forums: 🤍 Follow us for more updates! Twitter 🤍 FaceBook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 ­- #cloudflight #hyperxcloudflight #hardwarecanucks

Kingston HyperX Cloud II Gaming Headset Review and Test

1527820
20502
2863
00:12:10
28.02.2015

►The Forums are up! - 🤍 Check current pricing on Amazon - 🤍 Learn more about Gigabyte's Flex Display Technology - 🤍 ○○○ All music provided with permission by audiomicro.com ○○○ SUBSCRIBE! 🤍 WATCH MY MOST POPULAR VIDEOS!: (link) ••• Follow me on your favorite Social Media! ••• Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 About JayzTwoCents Your one stop place to shop for fun and educational videos on all things tech! Oh, and don't forget gaming! Gotta make time for gaming! Kingston HyperX Cloud II Gaming Headset Review and Test | JayzTwoCents 🤍 JAYZTWOCENTS 🤍

HyperX Cloud Stinger 2 Review - A Worthy Refresh?

5638
141
22
00:17:29
05.10.2022

The $50 (USD) HyperX Cloud Stinger 2 headset brings some awesome changes, but is it enough to make it a top pick in 2022? In this review I cover every detail and nuance of the new affordable headset from HyperX (cough, H.P.) If this is the right headset for you, you can purchase it here: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter! 🤍 Follow us on Instagram! 🤍 Follow us on Facebook! 🤍 Chapters: 0:00 - Intro and Features 2:23 - Build Quality and Comfort 05:44 - Glasses Comfort and More 08:20 - Mic Test 09:29 - Sound Quality 11:45 - DTS Talk 13:42 - Competitors 15:33 - Final Thoughts Want us to review something? Contact us! Joe🤍GadgetryTech.com DISCLAIMERS: The links above charge you the same price as finding it on Amazon. However, purchasing through the links above would support this channel for future product reviews. We appreciate any support, but please feel free to purchase though any means you feel comfortable with. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. #hyperx #gaming #headset

🔴Todo SOBRE los HyperX Cloud❌| Review Completa | SneyderGtx

16932
458
105
00:05:31
10.09.2021

✅Revisando todo acerca de los HyperX CloudX ✅Si deseas comprar en Dragotecnología Usa mi código "SNEYDER" para un descuento. Comunícate con ellos: 🤍 💚COMPRA EN PERIFERICOS MUY BUENOS EN VSG LATAM CON MI CODIGO DE DESCUENTO "VSGSNEYDER" DEL 10% VSGLATAM:🤍 Conviértete en miembro de este canal para disfrutar de ventajas: 🤍 📦Compra Cofres Streamloots:🤍 🔴¡SIGUEME!🔴 ❤️Suscribete al Canal:🤍 💙Twitter:🤍 🧡Instagram-sneydergtx:🤍 🧡Instagram GFX:🤍 👥Comunidad Gaming Whatsapp:🤍 -💳Apoya al canal:🤍 -📩Correo de contacto:contactosneyder🤍gmail.com -📱Escribeme si quieres un diseño(solo por diseños):+57 3173969063 🖥MI PC Ryzen 5 3600 Aorus B450 Elite 16gb ram Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO 3200mhz Gtx 1660 gaming OC gigabyte Fuente de poder thermaltake smart 600w Gabinete V200 TG thermaltake SSD NVME 128GB HDD 1tb Toshiba

HyperX Cloud Alpha Gaming Headset Review - Holiday Tech Guide!

423402
9270
1020
00:07:45
03.11.2017

The HyperX Cloud Alpha Gaming Headset is AMAZING for the price, check out my thoughts! •Buy it here: 🤍 •Subscribe for more tech! 🤍 •Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 •Sign up for Amazon Prime for FREE! 🤍 •My PC! 🤍 My Camera Gear: • BlackMagic URSA Mini Camera: 🤍 • Canon 5D Mark IV: 🤍 • Sigma 18-35 Lens: 🤍 • Manfrotto Tripod & Head: 🤍 • Aputure LED Light: 🤍 • Rhino Slider: 🤍 • Blackmagic Video Assist: 🤍 • Sennheiser MKH416 Mic: 🤍 •Buy games for dirt cheap! 🤍 •Buy Randomfrankp shirts! 🤍 Music: Esbe - 🤍 FTC Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

HyperX Wireless Headset Battle, WHO WINS?

88036
1717
331
00:10:14
18.04.2022

Comparing two of the HyperX Wireless Gaming Headsets, the Cloud 2 Wirelsss VS the Cloud Alpha Wireless. What one is better? BUY HERE: US - HyperX Cloud Wireless - 🤍 UK - HyperX Cloud Wireless - 🤍 - FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial: 🤍 FTC Disclosure: Amazon links provided are linked to my Amazon Affiliate account & support the channel at no extra cost to you. SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS Official Techne Website - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 - CHANNEL SUPPORT Join Channel - 🤍 Channel Donations Never expected, always appreciated - 🤍 #wirelessgamingheadset #cloud2wireless #cloudalphawireless

HyperX Cloud Alpha Gaming Headset Detailed Review

239894
4529
1114
00:14:25
11.07.2019

Detailed review of the HyperX Cloud Alpha Gaming Headset, tested in all gaming platforms, and mic test. Alphas US - 🤍 Alphas UK - 🤍 Alphas CA - 🤍 FREE 30 Day Trial of Amazon Prime - 🤍

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Review - Best Gaming Headset?

22744
617
68
00:06:29
21.08.2021

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Review - Best Gaming Headset? Full review of the HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset. Is this the best gaming headset in 2021? Is this the best budget gaming headset? Is the HyperX Cloud Alpha S better than the HyperX Cloud 2? Here I review probably one of the best gaming headsets under $100. Is it better than the Razer Blackshark Blackshark v2, Razer Kraken, Steelseries Arctis, Logitech G pro. Watch to find out! Amazon link for the HyperX Cloud Alpha S: 🤍

Hyper X Cloud Alpha - SO GOOOOD - REVIEW

297319
6957
768
00:06:36
16.11.2017

CHECK UPDATED PRICES HERE US & International Prices - 🤍 Full Transparency for my audience: Links above are my affiliate links to Amazon Associates or other related programs. I may earn a commission if you purchase through my links. 👊MORE INFO - DEEPER CONTENT on MY WEBSITE ! 🔥🔥 ⏩ 🤍 👊Follow My Personal Social Media ! Tons of awesome stuff 🔥🔥 ⏩ 🤍 ⏩ 🤍 👊Follow JimsReviewRoom ! Tons of awesome stuff 🔥🔥 ⏩ 🤍 ⏩ 🤍 👊SUPPORT THE WORK BY SIGNING UP ON MY WEBSITE 🔥🔥 ⏩ Viewed ⏩ Liked ☐ Subscribe: 🤍 ►My Music Source → 🤍 Review: Hyper X sent this review unit in exchange for an unbiased review. Hyper X Alpha Review

Son una joyita. HyperX Cloud II Wireless review

196415
11776
899
00:15:04
14.10.2021

Auriculares HyperX Cloud II Wireless 🤍 En Amazon 🤍 ▶ Instagram 🤍 ▶ TikTok 🤍 ▶ Twitter 🤍 ▶ Telegram 🤍 Miembro = beneficios ▶ 🤍 ▶ Nicolás en Twitter 🤍 ▶ Canal personal 🤍 ▶ SupraNews 🤍 Compras realizadas a través de nuestros links de Amazon podrían darnos comisión.

HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset Review, A MUST SEE!!

152043
4043
779
00:15:03
06.07.2020

Testing and reviewing the HyperX Cloud Alpha S Gaming Headset. This is one MUST SEE headset. Are the better than the original Alpha headset? Affiliated Links & Social Media Links Below, Thank You For The Support!! Glassy Glasses - Use Code TECHNE for 10% OFF, 🤍 US HyperX Alpha S - 🤍 UK HyperX Alpha S - 🤍 CA HyperX Alpha S - 🤍 FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial - 🤍 Social Media Links Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 - Join Channel - 🤍 Techne Merch - 🤍 Channel Donations Never expected, always appreciated - 🤍

Wireless Gaming Headset Roundup - The Best in 2021?

1249182
23350
2003
00:23:50
09.03.2021

We're on a journey to find the best wireless headsets available right now in 2021, years after the last best wireless headset roundup. But let's be honest wireless gaming headsets haven't evolved all that much, mostly due to wireless bandwidth limitations. In this video we take a look at everything from the best selling Amazon gaming headsets to more expensive options from Steelseries and Corsair. Buy the best Wireless Gaming Headsets from Amazon at the links below: Corsair Void RGB Elite - 🤍 Steelseries Arctis 7 - 🤍 Steelseries Arctis 9 - 🤍 HyperX Cloud 2 Wireless - 🤍 Razer Blackshark V2 Pro - 🤍 MPow Air Wireless - 🤍 Cooler Master MH670 - 🤍 ROG Strix 2.4 GO - 🤍 Buy these headsets from alternate sources: Cloud 2 Wireless (Best Buy USA) - 🤍 Void RGB (from Corsair) - 🤍 Blackshark V2 Pro - 🤍 Subscribe ► 🤍 Timestamps : 0:00 - Best Wireless Headsets Intro 0:30 - Introducing The Headsets 2:16 - Comfort and Build Quality 8:25 - Wireless Headset Basics and Connectivity 10:19 - Microphone Tests 13:44 - Battery Life 14:45 - Wireless Headset Range 16:39 - The Best Audio Quality for Wireless Gaming 21:08 - All the problems with these Headsets 22:47 - Conclusion Review units provided free of charge by Corsair / Steelseries / ASUS / HyperX / Razer. This video is sponsored by Razer. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Gear list (Available on Amazon): Main Camera (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Lens (Dmitry) - 🤍 Main Camera (Eber) - 🤍 Main Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main 2nd Lens (Eber) - 🤍 Main Camera Mic (D & E) - 🤍 Cheap 4K Camera (Panasonic G7) - 🤍 Awesome Slider - 🤍 Our Shotgun Mic - 🤍 ­ Our full site: 🤍 Join Our Forums: 🤍 Follow us for more updates! Twitter 🤍 FaceBook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 ­- #bestwirelessgamingheadset2021 #wirelessgamingheadset2021 #bestwirelessheadset2021

THE NEW HyperX Cloud Flight "S", DETAILED REVIEW!

149874
3011
668
00:15:24
20.02.2020

Reviewing the new HyperX Cloud Flight S Gaming Headset. Going into detail and finding out if they are worth the upgrade from the old flight's. Affiliated Links Below, Thank You For The Support!! Flight S US - 🤍 Flight S UK - 🤍 Qi Charger - 🤍 FREE 30 Day Amazon Prime Trial - 🤍 Join Channel - 🤍 Techne Merch - 🤍 Channel Donations Never expected, always appreciated - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍

REVIEW! HyperX Cloud Flight PS - VALE A PENA?

252
27
10
00:14:31
09.01.2023

Finalmente o review que prometi do Cloud Flight Playstation da HyperX, qualquer dúvida, manda ai nos comentários! . . . #playstation

HyperX Cloud REVIEW + Microfoon test!

21585
1307
248
00:09:26
04.11.2014

▶ Hoi #KOONEINTJES! Leuk dat je kijkt naar een nieuwe video! Vandaag review ik de HyperX cloud. Je kan 'm hier met 10 Euro korting krijgen! 🤍 ▶Check ook effe Alternate op Twitter! 🤍 ▶ Vergeet niet om een duimpje achter te laten! ▶T-shirts en meer: 🤍 ▶ En abonneren is ook niet mis! ▶ Wil je graag een briefje sturen of iets dergelijks? Dat kan, stuur jouw brief of what so ever naar Colin Wijnholds, Postbus 114, 6160 AC, Geleen. ▶ Twitter: 🤍 ▶Facebook: 🤍 ▶Intro Song by Jannick Hendriks Facebook: 🤍 Soundcloud: 🤍 Hee Kooneintjes, welkom op KOOLEIN mijn naam is Colin en ik ben 20 jaar oud! Ik kom uit Sittard, Limburg en ik vind het leuk om video's te maken over allerlei soorten dingen! Neem een kijkje tussen mijn video's en vergeet natuurlijk niet om te abonneren :D! Gespeelde en verwachte games: MineCraft, BattleField4, League of Legends, Hearthstone, Watchdogs, Need for Speed, South Park 'The Stick of Truth' en nog veel meer! En dat allemaal in het Nederlands/Dutch! Naast Let's Plays/Walkthroughs doe ik ook nog sketches en vlogs! Je kan me altijd contacteren via Twitter: 🤍 Groetjes!

HyperX Cloud II - Still Worth Buying?

18848
343
245
00:09:21
06.04.2021

Thanks for checking out this review on a fairly old, but well loved headset. Be sure to let me know how you feel about the Hyperx Cloud II's compared to what's on the market today. Here's my Amazon Associates link if you want to check these out: 🤍 _ All filming and editing done by me. BUSINESS INQUIRIES: brntslttn🤍gmail.com PATREON ►► 🤍 TWITCH ►► 🤍 DISCORD ►► 🤍 TWITTER ►► 🤍 Tuesdays and Thursdays on Twitch 🤍 6:30 CST, and Saturday 🤍 10:30 CST _ Music used is by Harris Heller, called Streambeats. Available on Spotify and other music services. Content for this video was inspired by RandomFrankP, Hardware Canucks, Linus Tech Tips, BadSeed Tech and other tech content creators. Editing style inspired by Sam Woodhall and AlphaGaming _ Description tags: headset, hyperx, hyperx cloud 2, gaming, pc, audio, review, not sponsored Thanks for watching!

PERANG SAUDARA! | HyperX Cloud Alpha S VS HyperX Cloud 2 | Pilih mana ya?

26189
355
235
00:15:53
17.03.2021

Welcume back to review suka" Pt. 14 Di video ini aku akan share ke kalian tentang HyperX Cloud 2 VS HyperX Cloud Alpha S. Manakah yang harus kalian beli? Apakah Cloud 2 atau Cloud Alpha S?. Tenang aja di video ini aku akan jelasin ke kalian apa aja sih bedanya antara Cloud Alpha S dengan Cloud 2. Pastikan kalian nonton sampai habis biar kalian mendapatkan informasi yang lengkap! Kalau kalian ada pertanyaan tinggal comment aja dibawah, ga usah takut ga usah sungkan buat comment dibawah. Kalau kalian suka dengan video nya kalian langsung aja subscribe, like, dan share video ini. Enjoy! :) Battle headset Logitech G Pro X VS HyperX Cloud Alpha S : 🤍 Battle headset HyperX Cloud Alpha S VS Steelseries Arctic 5 : 🤍 Kalau kalian lagi cari casing Iphone, langsung aja kalian check IG toko aku: ngecasesyek.id atau klik 🤍 Disini aku jual case Iphone mulai dari Iphone 6-12 Promax dan mulai dari harga 14K. Langsung aja kepoin guys :) Follow my instagarm: sutatiluniverse

HyperX Cloud Core Wireless Review - Sub $100 Benchmark?

9459
199
53
00:17:41
12.01.2022

The $100 and below gaming headset market is loaded with competition. Does the HyperX Cloud Core Wireless have what it takes to be a top choice? Non-affiliate purchase link: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter! 🤍 Follow us on Instagram! 🤍 Follow us on Facebook! 🤍 Chapters: 0:00 - Intro, Features, Comfort 07:27 - Mic Test! 08:38 - Sound Quality and PS Support 13:54 - vs Competitors 16:28 - Final Thoughts Learn more here: 🤍 Want us to review something? Contact us! Joe🤍GadgetryTech.com DISCLAIMERS: The links above charge you the same price as finding it on Amazon. However, purchasing through the links above would support this channel for future product reviews. We appreciate any support, but please feel free to purchase though any means you feel comfortable with. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
hyperx cloud review wildberries смена названия товара lover pepe missions slawa marlow как фармить папоротник сталкрафт came DVCS блокс фрутс как быстро прокачаться dark souls 2 новичку авакен гайд для новичков борта прицепа Plug in фейн рейд Hero 3 Plus bloody Chaos Era awaken chaos era розыгрыши