Gimbal review

Gimbal review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

DJI RONIN S FULL REVIEW - Finally a Gimbal I REALLY LIKE!

314657
6958
442
00:11:44
24.10.2018

THE BEST GIMBAL BUILT SO FAR (IMHO) - 🤍 COLOR GRADED WITH MY PRESETS - 🤍 BECOME A MEMBER! - 🤍 FREE TRIAL OF THE BEST MUSIC FOR YOUTUBE - 🤍 SUPER HIGH QUALITY MUSIC - 🤍 GET YOUR MATTI MERCH - 🤍 COURSES! WEDDING COURSE - 🤍 EARN 6 FIGURES MAKING FILMS COURSE - 🤍 CINEMATIC COLOR GRADING COURSE - 🤍 GEAR USED↓↓↓ BEAST OF A CAMERA - 🤍 BEST VLOGGING CAMERA - 🤍 BEST GIMBAL OUT THERE - 🤍 VARIABLE ND - 🤍 CHEAP STABILIZER - 🤍 GREAT LOW LIGHT LENS - 🤍 MY FAV VLOGGING LENS - 🤍 SMALLEST BEST DRONE - 🤍 BEST VIDEO QUALITY DRONE - 🤍 BEST VLOGGING MIC - 🤍 PERFECT TRAVELLING TRIPOD - 🤍 BEST LIGHT FOR YOUTUBE - 🤍 NEW FAVOURITE BAG - 🤍 MY SOCIALS INSTAGRAM - 🤍 TWITTER - 🤍

DJI Osmo Mobile 6 - The Perfect Gimbal for Smartphones?

272076
5485
477
00:15:26
22.09.2022

The DJI Osmo Mobile 6 has an upgraded design and makes it easy to capture smooth footage More info about the DJI Osmo Mobile 6 here: 🤍 Learn how to get better shots with your gimbal: 🤍 LEARN HOW TO BE A CREATOR IN MY ONLINE COURSES △ Creating Video Ideas and a YouTube Strategy: 🤍 △ How to Use Any Camera: 🤍 △ Video Editing Beginners Guide: 🤍 △ Creative Color Grading - From Beginner to Pro: 🤍 More Creator Courses to Expand Your Skills: 🤍 CREATOR RESOURCES △ Tool I Use To Help Grow My YouTube Channel: 🤍 △ Better MUSIC for your VIDEOS: 🤍 △ My LUTs for FAST Color Grading: 🤍 △ Gear I Use To Make My Videos: 🤍 △ Business Inquiries: 🤍 Disclosures: All opinions are my own. Sponsors are acknowledged. Some links in the description are affiliate links that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a commission at no additional cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. wirestock

TOP 3: Best Gimbal for Smartphone 2022

94379
775
33
00:05:38
17.04.2022

►DJI OM 5 — Best Overall Gimbal ★US Prices - 🤍 ★UK Prices - 🤍 ★CA Prices - 🤍 ►Zhiyun Smooth 4 — Best Gimbal for the Money ★US Prices - 🤍 ★UK Prices - 🤍 ★CA Prices - 🤍 ►ULANZI U Rig Pro - Best Budget Smartphone gimbal ★US Prices - 🤍 ★UK Prices - 🤍 ★CA Prices - 🤍 A smartphone gimbal is a handheld stabilizer that compensates for unwanted movements like shaky hands when shooting handheld footage, and eliminates the need for a cumbersome tripod or expensive dolly system. But with all the choice out there, choosing the gimbal that will work best for you can be a pain. In this video, we’ll be comparing the top 3 smartphone gimbals that are designed for different kinds of users. We will take into account performance and features so you can decide which is best for you. All the products on our list were selected based on their own inherent strengths and features. We’ll be comparing the DJI OM 5, the Zhiyun Smooth 4 and the Ulanzi U-Rig Pro; which are all great options if you’re in the market for a smartphone gimbal. We’ll break down which smartphone gimbal would be best for you, and what you can expect to get in return for your money. We’ll help you decide if one of the smartphone gimbals chairs on our list seems like a great purchase. = → Disclaimer Portions of footage found in this video is not original content produced by Top Tech Now. Portions of stock footage of products was gathered from multiple sources including, manufactures, fellow creators and various other sources for visual reference only. All thoughts and opinions expressed in this video are unique to Top Tech Now. If you have any issue with the content or something belongs to you, and you want it to be removed, please do not hesitate to contact us at TopTechNowBusiness[at]gmail.com. Top Tech Now is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.This video also contains affiliate links. I earn through amazon associates from qualifying purchases.

5 Best Camera Gimbal Stabilizers For Mirrorless & DSLR 2023

78684
783
8
00:10:20
28.12.2021

In this video I listed Best Camera Gimbal Stabilizers For Mirrorless & DSLR 2023, You can check the price or purchase in the description below ! 0:00 Intro 00:06 - 5 ► ZHIYUN Weebill 2, 3-Axis Gimbal Stabilizer for DSLR and Mirrorless Camera ●Amazon US : 🤍 ●Amazon UK : 🤍 ●Amazon EU : 🤍 ●Amazon CA : 🤍 - 02:32 - 4 ► MOZA Aircross 2 Gimbal 3-Axis Handheld Stabilizer for DSLR Camera ●Amazon US : 🤍 ●Amazon UK : 🤍 ●Amazon EU : 🤍 ●Amazon CA : 🤍 - 03:59 - 3 ► DJI RSC 2 - 3-Axis Gimbal Stabilizer for DSLR and Mirrorless Camera ●Amazon US : 🤍 ●Amazon UK : 🤍 ●Amazon EU : 🤍 ●Amazon CA : 🤍 - 05:01 - 2 ► MOZA Air 2S Gimbal Professional Kit with iFocusM Motor 3 ●Amazon US : 🤍 ●Amazon UK : 🤍 ●Amazon EU : 🤍 ●Amazon CA : 🤍 - 06:34 - 1► Zhiyun Crane 3S 3-Axis Handheld Gimbal Stabilizer ●Amazon US : 🤍 ●Amazon UK : 🤍 ●Amazon EU : 🤍 ●Amazon CA : 🤍 ★For More Visit our Website: 🤍 In this video, I listed Best Camera Gimbal Stabilizers For Mirrorless & DSLR 2023, You can check the price or purchase in the description below ! ♦ Business: howmuchtech🤍gmail.com ♦ Social Media: - Facebook : 🤍 - Twitter : 🤍 - Instagram : 🤍 - Pinterest : 🤍 ♦Copyright Issue: If there are any copyright infringement send us a e-mail to : howmuchtech🤍gmail.com © All rights reserved by respective owners.

The Best Smartphone Gimbal 2022? DJI OM6 vs Zhiyun Smooth 5

102191
2120
292
00:15:00
02.10.2022

Checkout Epidemic Sound and get your 30 Day Free Trial: 🤍 Watch the FREE Smartphone Filmmaking Webinar to improve your video quality NOW: 🤍 Some of my favourite gear: ►Zhiyun Smooth 5: 🤍 ►DJI OM6: 🤍 ►Zhiyun Smooth Q4: 🤍 ►iPhone 13 Pro: 🤍 ►DJI OM4: 🤍 ►Hohem iSteady V2: 🤍 ►DJI OM5: 🤍 ►Zhiyun Crane M3: 🤍 ►Zhiyun Smooth Q3: 🤍 ►Zhiyun Smooth 4: 🤍 ►ND/PL FIlter: 🤍 ►Anamorphic Lens: 🤍 ►Moment Diffusion Filter: 🤍 ► Nanlite PavTube: 🤍 The best smartphone gimbal you can buy in 2022? DJI Osmo mobile 6 vs Zhiyun Smooth 5 - in this video we have the ultimate comparison between the two flagship smartphone gimbals from DJI and Zhiyun. Some of these smartphone gimbals work better with iPhones. Follow Us on Instagram: 🤍 All the Smartphone Gear that I use: ► 🤍 Disclaimer: Some of the links above are affiliate links, where I earn a small commission if you click on the link and purchase an item. You are not obligated to do so, but it does help fund these videos in hopes of bringing more value to you! For sponsorship, product reviews, and collaboration, you can email me here: julian🤍smartphonefilmmakingpro.com 00:00 Intro 00:46 Price and Packaging Content 1:46 Payload 2:14 Which one is smoother? 3:10 The Balancing 5:24 Which has more/better modes? 7:08 Add on lights 7:49 Extension pole 8:25 Epidemic Sound 9:13 Zoom and Focus Wheel 9:57 Which one is more portable? 11:18 Which one is more flexible? 12:34 Which one is easier to use?

My Top 5 Mobile Gimbals (2021)

489069
9924
602
00:14:20
12.01.2021

I like to call these guys my cinema samurai swords. I made this video to give you an idea of what my current favorite Mobile Gimbals of 2021 look like. This video is kinda like a buying guide {Correction: You can control the X-Axis (roll) on the DJI OM 3/4 using FPV mode on the DJI Mimo App} What I meant to say was that it wasn't compatible with the Native Camera App which is what I use primarily DJI Osmo Mobile 3 🤍 DJI Osmo Mobile 4 🤍 Zhiyun Smooth 4 🤍 Zhiyun M2 🤍 Freefly Movi Cinema Robot (discontinued) 🤍 Music and SFX: 🤍 (30 days free trial) Social Stuff IG: 🤍 Website: 🤍  Twitter: 🤍 Join my Discord group! 🤍

Gimbal Tripod Head - Comparison Review & Buying Guide

41163
1118
135
00:32:19
26.11.2021

9 top Gimbals - from $250 to over $600! Check out this new Travel Tripod - its the best i've tested and much cheaper: 🤍 Thanks to B&H Photo for sponsoring this video Check out Payboo Payment Card: 🤍 GIMBALS TESTED My Favourite: 🤍 | 🤍 My Top rated: 🤍 Pano function: 🤍 Best of 8 (Ignoring Price): 🤍 Benro: 🤍 Sirui: 🤍 Wimberley: 🤍 Gitzo: 🤍 Fotopro: 🤍 Oben Carbon: 🤍 Oben: 🤍 Induro: 🤍 TRIPOD USED: 🤍 TIMELINE 00:00 Introduction 00:48 My Favourite - excluded 02:10 Benro 06:23 Legs 06:59 Fotopro 11:04 Sponsor message 11:26 Gitzo 13:43 Buy Smart 14:51 Induro 16:56 Oben 18:38 Sirui 21:05 Wimberley 23:53 Conclusion & Ratings 29:00 Top 2 PRIVACY and DISCLOSURE: * Matt Granger is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com * Matt Granger is a participant in the B&H Photo Video affiliate program that provides an advertising commission if you purchase through our links. * If you purchase something from our affiliate links will get a small commission with no extra cost to you. * You can read my complete Ethics and Conduct statement: 🤍

Dé ideale gimbal voor de pro! - DJI RS 3 Pro Review

3256
70
10
00:10:37
16.08.2022

De DJI RS 3 Pro is dé opvolger van de RS 2, waar wij erg enthousiast over waren. De nieuwe Ronin heeft een aantal functionaliteiten die het stabiliseren en het maken van soepele beelden een stuk makkelijker maken. Zo zijn de armen van de RS 3 Pro een stukje langer dan zijn voorganger. Beide gimbals hebben een payload van 4,5kg, maar de RS2 had soms wat moeite met grotere camera's omdat dit simpelweg niet altijd paste. De RS 3 Pro lost dit dus op door middel van de armen wat langer te maken, zodat de cradle een stukje ruimer is. Ook nieuw is het Auto Lock systeem. Wanneer je de gimbal even niet wil gebruiken kun je deze functie gebruiken om de locks van de armen vast te zetten. Bij de RS 2 zaten de locks al wel op de armen, maar moesten deze handmatig ingeschakeld worden. Bart vertelt jou in deze review alles over de nieuwe snufjes van de gloednieuwe DJI RS 3 Pro! 🎥 Benieuwd naar de apparatuur waarmee de video gemaakt is? Bekijk dan het overzicht op: 🤍 🔗 Volg ons op Instagram en Facebook voor meer inspiratie: 🤍 en 🤍 📧 Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om altijd op de hoogte te blijven van toffe acties, praktische tips en de beste deals: 🤍

5 Best Gimbal for Smartphone 2023

15939
131
4
00:08:46
09.11.2022

Links to 5 Best Gimbal for Smartphone 2023 are listed below. At HowMuchTech, we've researched the Best Gimbal for Smartphone options on Amazon saving you time and money. 0:00 intro 00:06 - 5 ► DJI Osmo Mobile 6 Smartphone Gimbal Stabilizer, 3-Axis Phone Gimbal ●Amazon US: 🤍 ●Amazon UK: 🤍 ●Amazon EU: 🤍 ●Amazon CA: 🤍 - 02:02 - 4 ► MOZA Mini S Essential Gimbal Foldable Stabilizer for Smartphone ●Amazon US: 🤍 ●Amazon UK: 🤍 ●Amazon EU: 🤍 ●Amazon CA: 🤍 - 03:32 - 3 ► FeiyuTech Vimble 3 Smartphone Gimbal Stabilizer,3-Axis Handheld Gimbal for iPhone and Android ●Amazon US: 🤍 ●Amazon UK: 🤍 ●Amazon EU: 🤍 ●Amazon CA: 🤍 - 05:12 - 2 ► Hohem iSteady V2 Gimbal Stabilizer for Smartphone ●Amazon US: 🤍 ●Amazon UK: 🤍 ●Amazon EU: 🤍 ●Amazon CA: 🤍 - 05:14 - 1► Hohem iSteady Mobile+ 3-Axis Gimbal Stabilizer ●Amazon US: 🤍 ●Amazon UK: 🤍 ●Amazon EU: 🤍 ●Amazon CA: 🤍 ★For More Visit our website: 🤍 Links to 5 Best Gimbal for Smartphone 2023 are listed below. At HowMuchTech, we've researched the Best Gimbal for Smartphone options on Amazon saving you time and money. Looking for the perfect gimbal for your smartphone? Look no further! In this article, we'll share with you our top 5 picks for the best gimbal for smartphones in 2023. Whether you're a beginner or an advanced photographer, this video will have something for you. We'll share reviews of the top 5 gimbals for smartphones, including the Zhiyun Smooth 5, the Zhiyun Smooth X, the Hohem Isteady X, and the 3 Axis Gimbal. After reading this article, you'll have all the information you need to make a smart decision about which gimbal is the best for you! ♦ Business: howmuchtech🤍gmail.com '''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''' ♦Copyright Issue: If there is any copyright infringement send us an e-mail at: howmuchtech🤍gmail.com © All rights reserved by respective owners. '''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''' best gimbal for smartphone best gimbal for dslr best gimbal for mirrorless best gimbal for iphone gimbal best gimbal stabilizer best gimbal for mirrorless camera best gimbal 2022 best gimbal for gopro best gimbal for mirrorless cameras best gimbal for camera camera gimbal best smartphone gimbal iphone gimbal 3 axis gimbal dji gimbal best gimbal 2021 best gimbal for phone smartphone gimbal gimbal stabilizer dji zhiyun weebill 3 dji rs3 gimbal review best iphone gimbal best gimbal for smartphone in 2022 best gimbals for mirrorless camera best gimbal for sony best gimbal for canon best gimbal phone best gimbal for bolg best gimbals with camera 5 best gimbal best gimbals in budget best gimbal mirrorless best gimbal for mirrorless camera 2020 best gimbal for camcorder and sales best gimbal for video best gimbal for camcorder best gimbal for a7iii best gimbal for dslr 2021 best gimbal for dslr and phone best gimbal for dslr camera best gimbal for dslr 2020 best gimbal for iphone 12 pro max best gimbal for iphone 13 pro best gimbal to use with gopro hero 9 best gimbal for hero 9 black best gimbal for what is the best gimbal for vertical video best gimbal for vertical video best gimbal for sony a7iv best gimbal to buy best gimbal tripods action camera gimbal gimbal for iphone dji rs3 review best smartphone gimbal 2022 dji ronin weebill 3 ronin s best gopro gimbal zhiyun dji rs3 pro best travel gimbal for mirrorless camera best budget gimbal gopro hero 9 gimbal best gopro gimbal for running dji ronin s smartphone stabilizer stabilizer how to use a gimbal best action camera inkee falcon gimbal gopro hero 9 gopro hero 9 black gopro hero 10 iphone 7 gimbal best phone gimbal dji rsc 2 filmmaking camera stabilizer zhiyun gimbal zhiyun crane smartphone filmmaking best smartphone gimbal 2020 zhiyun smooth 5 smartphone filmmaking pro dji rs2 inkee falcon action camera gopro hypersmooth gopro gimbal hero 9 dslr gimbal a7siii best 3 axis stabilizer best iphone stabilizer best mobile gimbal smartphone gimbal stabilizer best dslr stabilizer camera smooth 5 gimbal zhiyun weebill s best budget gimbal 2021 weebill s gimbal cheap gopro gimbal best gopro gimbal 2021 best iphone gimbal 2020 best gopro gimbal 2022 zhiyun crane 2 handheld gimbal photo ronin rs2 smooth 5 peter makholm videographer iphone gimbals rs3 vs weebill 3 dji ronin rs3 which gimbal to buy dji rs3 vs weebill 3 dji rs3 setup dji rs3 pro review weebill 3 vs dji rs3 dji rs3 gimbal dji osmo mobile gimbal for smartphone and camera

DJI OM 5 Smartphone Gimbal Review // Good or Gimmicky?

463081
7647
1251
00:15:51
08.09.2021

Epidemic Sound Is The Best Place To Get Music For Your Videos (FREE TRIAL) - 🤍 DJI OM 5 SMARTPHONE GIMBAL - 🤍 COLOR GRADED WITH MY PRESETS - 🤍 MY CINEMATIC LIGHTROOM PRESETS - 🤍 Want to win the DJI OM5? Just follow me on Instagram 🤍mattih and comment with your instagram handle. Submit by Sept 15th, 2021 at 11:59pm EST. Full contest details here: 🤍 FASTEST ANIMATED TITLES EVER FOR PREMIERE - 🤍 EASY, FAST MOTION GRAPHICS FOR YOU - 🤍 GET YOUR MATTI MERCH - 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY - CONTACTMATTIH🤍GMAIL.COM MY GEAR THAT I USE ↓↓↓ BEST VLOGGING CAMERA IN 20221 - 🤍 MY ALL TIME FAV VLOGGING LENS - 🤍 MY BEAST STUDIO/DOC CAMERA - 🤍 BEST GIMBAL OUT THERE - 🤍 MY GO TO VARIABLE ND's - 🤍 GREAT LOW LIGHT LENS - 🤍 ABSOLUTE FAVORITE DRONE - 🤍 TINY AFFORDABLE DRONE - 🤍 BEST VLOGGING MIC - 🤍 PERFECT TRAVELLING TRIPOD - 🤍 BEST LIGHT FOR YOUTUBE - 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. COURSES! CINEMATIC COLOR GRADING COURSE - 🤍 WEDDING COURSE - 🤍 EARN 6 FIGURES MAKING FILMS COURSE - 🤍 00:00 Intro OM 5 Smartphone 00:30 Test Footage 02:09 Best Features 04:35 Gimbal Gimmicks? 11:59 Get Free Music 13:40 Giveaway 13:50 Final Thoughts IF YOU WANT TO SEND SOMETHING Suite 276 12-16715 Yonge St Newmarket, Ontario, Canada L3X 1X4 MY SOCIALS INSTAGRAM - 🤍 TWITTER - 🤍

DJI RS3 Mini Review - The Best Compact Gimbal?

4078
215
86
00:15:15
01.02.2023

DJI RS3 Mini (affiliate): 🤍 Today I review the amazingly strong and compact DJI RS3 Mini which is the smallest offering from DJI in their Ronin lineup for mirrorless cameras. Top Camera Deals Today: 🤍 Top BandH Photo Deals!! 🤍 More Affiliate Links To Make Me Stinking, Stinking Rich Music Epidemic Sound: 🤍 Lav Mic: 🤍 Lav WindMuff: 🤍 Big Camera: 🤍 Vlog Camera: 🤍 Lights: 🤍 Studio Mic: 🤍 Studio Mic Recorder: 🤍 contact: markcameracrisis🤍gmail.com #dji #rs3 #rs3mini

Hohem iSteady X Review | The Lightest Smartphone Gimbal in The World!

233585
6244
418
00:06:30
24.06.2020

If you’re looking for a Smartphone Gimbal that is light, cheap and fits perfectly in your pocket, then the Hohem iSteady X could be the perfect gimbal for you! GEAR USED IN THIS VIDEO: Hohem iSteady X Gimbal (White): 🤍 Hohem iSteady X Gimbal (Black): 🤍 iPhone 11: 🤍 All footage was shot on the iPhone 11 using the wide angle lens 🤍1080p 60fps SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE: 🤍 MY VIDEO GEAR: Camera: 🤍 Favorite Lens: 🤍 Favorite Zoom Lens: 🤍 Favorite Cheap Lens: 🤍 Video Mic: 🤍 Wireless Mic: 🤍 Cheap Mic: 🤍 Tripod Head: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Camera bag: 🤍 Smartphone Gimbal: 🤍 Weebill Gimbal: 🤍 Drone: 🤍 Camera Strap: 🤍 WATCH MORE VIDEOS: Smartphone Gimbal Moves: 🤍 Cinematic Phone Footage: 🤍 10 Gimbal Moves: 🤍 Shoot epic Broll: 🤍 How to shoot Travel Videos: 🤍 Framing & Composition: 🤍 Shoot Handheld Video: 🤍 For business enquiries: steve🤍learnonlinevideo.co.uk Connect on social: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Steve Wright Video on Instagram: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: The product links above are Amazon affiliate links, where I earn a small commission if you decide to purchase an item. This comes at no extra cost to you and really helps support this channel and allows me to keep creating content. Thanks for watching.

Best Gimbal For Smartphone | Hohem Isteady X Review | Gimbal In Low Price | Gimbal Under 5000

1186
63
22
00:06:49
30.01.2023

If you’re looking for a Smartphone Gimbal that is light, cheap and fits perfectly in your pocket, then the Hohem iSteady X could be the perfect gimbal for you! Aaja Unboxing And Review Karne Wale Hain Hohem Isteady X, Ye Main Purchase Ki Amazon Se To Chaliye Krte Hain Isko Jldi Se Unbox To Guys Packet On Karte Hi Packet Per Likhi Hui Hai Ek Warning.... Link : 🤍 Flipkart Gas Stove 2 Burner : 🤍 Wireless Mic For Youtube Videos : 🤍 Background Ideas For YouTube Videos : 🤍 Oraimo Power Bank : 🤍 Haldi Decoration : 🤍 Washing Machine Trolley : 🤍 prestige flask atlas : 🤍 Best Earbuds UNDER 1000 : 🤍 Best Accessories For Oppo Pad Air : 🤍 Ambrane Wise Eon Smartwatch : 🤍 OPPO Pad Air : 🤍 Best Budget Smartphone : 🤍 Unboxing : 🤍 Decoration ideas : 🤍 best tripod for mobile : 🤍 All About Video Recording : 🤍 ...........................................Attention ............................................. This Video Is Not Sponsored and Only For Entrainment Purpose. 🤩🤩Join this channel to get access to perks:🤩🤩 🤍 🌟🌟(FOLLOW US ON)🌟🌟 INSTAGRAM ID :- 🤍DIY_letsmake_iteasy 🤍 ........................................................................................................ Best Place To Visit 🤍 Do Support And Share ........................................................................................................ 00:00 gimbal review 01:00 gimbal for phone 02:00 best gimbal for smartphone 03:00 gimbal in low price 04:00 gimbal under 5000 05:00 hohem isteady x review 06:00 gimbal gimbal for phone hohem isteady hohem isteady mobile plus hohem india gimbal price #letsmake_iteasy #hohemisteadyx #hohem #gimbal #gimbalsmartphone #gimbalsmartphone #gimbalstabilizer For business enquiries, please email - ytletsmakeiteasy🤍gmail.com If you like this video, Do Share, Like, Comment & Subscribe to DIY Let's Make It Easy. Thank you!

DJI OM 5 Review: De perfecte gimbal voor mobile content creators!

14037
236
56
00:06:22
23.09.2021

Een gimbal zet bewegingen van de joystick om in vloeiende pan- en kantelovergangen en vermindert de invloed van natuurlijke trillingen. Er bestaan gimbals voor camera's, maar ook voor mobiele telefoons. Een van de bekendste is de DJI Osmo Mobile, waarvan onlangs een nieuwe variant is verschenen. De Osmo Mobile 5 zorgt ervoor dat je enorm stabiele video’s kunt schieten en dat je smartphone het onderwerp blijft volgen tijdens het filmen. Belangrijke kenmerken van deze gimbal zijn het ergonomische design, de 3 krachtige motoren die voor de stabiliteit zorgen en de ShotGuides functie, die je voorziet van creatieve tips. Natuurlijk zijn er talloze functies beschikbaar in de Mimo app. 🛒 Je bestelt de DJI OM 5 nu in onze webshop: 🤍 - 00:00 - 00:39 Intro 00:35 - 02:27 Specs en eigenschappen 02:27 - 03:10 ShotGuides en functies 04:28 - 05:13 Bediening 05:13 - 06:22 Conclusie en slot 🎥 Benieuwd naar de apparatuur waarmee de video gemaakt is? Bekijk dan het overzicht op: 🤍 🔗 Volg ons op Instagram en Facebook voor meer inspiratie: 🤍 en 🤍 📧 Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om altijd op de hoogte te blijven van toffe acties, praktische tips en de beste deals: 🤍 #Review #DJI #OM5 #gimbal #smartphone #osmo #mobile #telefoon #djiom5 #videografie #video #contentcreator #creating #musthave #gear #stabilizer #stabilisatie #specs #kameraexpress

DJI OSMO MOBILE 6 GIMBAL REVIEW | THE PERFECT GIMBAL?

23492
681
178
00:12:04
22.09.2022

DJI Osmo Mobile 6 BUYING LINK - 🤍 In this video I review the new DJI Osmo Mobile 6 Smartphone Gimbal. This has some new features which could make this the best smartphone gimbal? ✨ DJI AVATA - 🤍 DJI AVATA (Amazon) 🤍 DJI Mini 3 PRO - 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Fly More Kit - 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro ( Amazon ) 🤍 DJI Action 2 - 🤍 🔥 Link to buy Photo PRESETS 🤍 🔥 Colour grading Drone Luts- 🤍 🎧 MUSIC + SFX Artlist - (2 Months For Free!): 🤍 Epidemic Sound - share.epidemicsound.com/4eyejv 💻 Templates / Lower Thirds: 🤍 📸 ND FILTERS Mini 3 Pro Freewell NDPL Filters - 🤍 Mini 3 Pro Freewell All day ND Filters - 🤍 🔥 Drones I Use: DJI Avata - 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro - 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro ( Amazon ) 🤍 DJI MAVIC 3 - 🤍 DJI MAVIC 3 (Amazon) - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 (Amazon)- 🤍 📧 - Business email only- darrenmproductions🤍gmail.com 📸Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 🔥Camera Equipment Main Camera - 🤍 Main Lens - 🤍 B-Roll Lens - 🤍 Vlog Camera - 🤍 Insta360 One X2 - 🤍 Insta360 RS - 🤍 Insta360 Go2 - 🤍 DJI Action 2 - 🤍 Drone Car Charger - 🤍 40w Anker Charger for drone - 🤍 Drone Memory Card - 🤍 🔥Editing Devices Main Laptop - 🤍 iPad Pro M1 - 🤍 🎤 Microphones Voiceover Mic - 🤍 Studio Mic - 🤍 Vlog Mic - 🤍 Wireless Mic - 🤍 Small Vlog Mic - 🤍 🛬 Pass Drone Pilot Course - A2Cofc Course in 48hrs here - 🤍 These are Amazon affiliate links, we get a small commission at no cost to your which helps the channel out a lot. Thank you. 🤍DJI Amazon Prime Free Trial ( Next day delivery ) 🤍 #DJI #DJIOM6 #DJIOSMOMOBILE6

DJI RS3 MINI | REAL TEST FOOTAGE | REVIEW

1095
38
12
00:08:05
30.01.2023

Hey guys! This gimbal was honestly such a pleasure and use for this shoot. The RS3 MINI was light weight enough for whatever I decided to put it through. Shooting MMA can be tough with all the positions you need to capture. You need to move as they do. This gimbal was perfect for that. Instagram 🤍patgreenall #RS3MINI #djirs3mini #dji #mirrorlessstabilizer

This is NOT Just A Gimbal... | DJI RS3 & RS3 Pro Hands On & Review

100095
2623
245
00:10:58
15.06.2022

This is NOT "Just A Gimbal" | DJI RS3 & RS3 Pro Hands On & Review #DJIRS3PRO #NothingOutOfReach RS3 PRO: 🤍 RS3: 🤍 DJI TRANSMISSION: 🤍 MY FINAL CUT PRO COURSE: MY FINAL CUT PRO COURSE: 🤍y/ MUSIC FROM ARTLIST: 🤍 MY LUTS: 🤍 MY INSTAGRAM: 🤍 MY TIK TOK: 🤍 THE PODCAST: 🤍 MY ESSENTIALS TUBEBUDDY: 🤍 THE CALL OUTS I USE: 🤍 BEST FCPX PLUGINS: 🤍 COLOR FINALE: 🤍 CINEMA GRADE: 🤍 JOIN ME ON INSTAGRAM: 🤍 MY LUTS: 🤍 MAIN GEAR CHAIR: 🤍 SONY A7SIII: 🤍 SLIDER 10% OFF: 🤍 LENS: 🤍 RGB TUBE LIGHTS: 🤍 NANLITE FORZA 300: 🤍 NANLITE FORZA 500: 🤍 RGB PANEL LIGHT: 🤍 SD CARDS: 🤍 DRONE: 🤍 GIMBAL: 🤍 MICROPHONE: 🤍 B ROLL LENS: 🤍 EDITING SSD: 🤍 MY TELE ZOOM: 🤍 BATIS 40MM: 🤍 BATIS 85MM: 🤍 MY MOST VERSATILE LENS: 🤍 DESK GEAR MULTI CHARGER: 🤍 MY MONITOR: 🤍 MY SECOND MONITOR: 🤍 MY SPEAKERS: 🤍 AUDIO INTERFACE: 🤍 RODECASTER PRO: 🤍 RODE PODMIC: 🤍 KEYBOARD: 🤍 MOUSE: 🤍 USB HUB: 🤍 CUTTING MAT: 🤍 DESK SHELF: 🤍 DESK MAT: 🤍 NAS: 🤍 NAS DISKS: 🤍 NERF GUNS HYPER SERIES HYPER MACH 100: 🤍 HYPER SIEGE 50: 🤍 HYPER RUSH 40: 🤍 ULTRA SERIES ULTRA SELECT: 🤍 ULTRA PHARAOH: 🤍 ULTRA AMP: 🤍 ULTRA DORADO: ULTRA ONE: 🤍 ULTRA TWO: 🤍 ULTRA THREE: 🤍 ULTRA FIVE: 🤍 🤍 LINKS USED IN THE DESCRIPTION MAY OR MAY NOT BE AFFILIATE LINKS By using the affiliate links i earn a small fee of your purchase, it does not cost you anything extra to use them. They help me to be able to create more videos for you. Thank you for the support! JOIN THE PL ARMY: 🤍

DJI RSC 2 ONE Year Later Gimbal Review | 2021 and still the BEST

104674
2350
221
00:10:34
23.08.2021

Over the past year, the DJI RSC-2 has been with me almost every time I pick up my camera...here is why! Purchase the DJI RSC 2: 🤍 New DJI RS3 Review: 🤍 ALL My Gear: 🤍 DJI RS2 Review: 🤍 Extra quick release plate: 🤍 Dual Handle Add On: 🤍 Back Handle: 🤍 Best Lenses for Gimbals: 🤍 5 Awesome Gimbal Moves: 🤍 Shot on this camera: 🤍 All my Photography gear: 🤍 All my Video gear: 🤍 Literally EVERYTHING I use for video for weddings, youtube videos, and everything else including why I use it and why you should consider it. -| All My Gear |- My music: 🤍 My sound FX: 🤍 Where I get stock vids: 🤍 My next level photo editing software: 🤍 My new drone: 🤍 My ND Filters: 🤍 Cheaper ND Filters: 🤍 My On Camera Mic: 🤍 My Studio Mic: 🤍 My Wireless Lav Mic: 🤍 All my Photography gear: 🤍 All my Video gear: 🤍 Check out my new merch!!! Appreciate the support and feel free to tag me in it! 🤍 -| Follow ME! |- Hey, I love checking in with you guys, talking gear, meeting up, answering questions, and checking out all the amazing content you have going on. Facebook: 🤍 Dan's Insta: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #Gimbal, #Stabilizer, #DJI, #Ronin, #DJIRSC2

DJI POCKET 2 CREATOR COMBO REVIEW | BEST GIMBAL FOR OUTDOOR USE!

117739
3113
540
00:32:49
23.01.2021

This videoreview is about the DJI POCKET 2 CREATOR COMBO that I actually bought for the full price when I was reviewing the DJI POCKET 2 Basic version. Yes, I do love MY P2! Enjoy the video! ➡️ I am NOT PAID for my reviews! ❤️Support and Donate If you want to support me... Buy me a digital coffee ☕️ 🤍 ❤️ SPECIAL OFFER TO MY YOUTUBE FRIENDS: If you feel like buying the DJI Pocket 2 Creator Combo please consider this affiliate link and grant me a small fee from DJI. It will not cost you anything ➡️ DJI Pocket 2 🤍 ❤️ The same applies to my drones (that I bought in a shop) ➡️ DJI Air S2 drone: 🤍 ➡️ DJI Mini 2 drone: 🤍 ✅ Gear that I use to shoot my videos and outdoor gear that I love ➡️ Visit my Kit.co page for the list 🤍 ➡️ Visit my Kit.co page for the list 🤍 🔔 SUBSCRIBE NOW: 🤍 ➡️ Share this video with a YouTuber friend: 🤍 ➡️ Also watch the DJI Pocket 2 Combo Update: 🤍 TIMESTAMP DJI POCKET 2 CREATOR COMBO 🕐TIMESTAMP🕜 00:00 Begin 00:18 Leader 00:31 Why this review? 01:25 Teaser clip 01:55 What is the difference between Pocket 2 and Pocket 2 Creator Combo? 03:47 Size and weight 05:49 Specifications 06:24 Charging and shooting time 08:39 Polite little camera 09:09 Rugged case (and camera) 12:12 Controls 16:38 Smartphone remote control 17:13 Active Track 18:22 Mimo app 20:57 Timelapse, Motionlapse and Hyperlapse 23:33 Pro mode 25:29 Sound (on-board and wireless microphone) 28:42 My verdict 31:26 Like and subscribe (please ❤️) 32:04 What next to watch? 32:24 What I want you so know ✅ CHECK, LIKE & FOLLOW I am an INDEPENDENT gear reviewer/journalist. I am NOT PAID for my reviews and I don't have advertisements on my website. The products that I review are sent back to the manufacturer after publishing. Unless if I own it like this Pocket 2. If I want it after reviewing I ask for a bill. Please support my way of independent reviewing and subscribe to my YouTube-channel, like my Facebook page and follow me on Instagram and Twitter. Thanks in advance! Cheers, Gijs ✅Website: 🤍outdoorguru.com ✅Instagram: outdoor.guru ✅Facebook: 🤍outdoorguru.reviews ✅Twitter: 🤍OutdoorguruCom ✅ For business inquiries contact me at gijs🤍outdoorguru.com ➡️ Link to the manufacturer for your convenience: 🤍dji.com #djipocket2 #dji #outdoorgurugearreviews #review Disclosures: All opinions are my own. Some links in the description are affiliate links that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a commission at no additional cost to you.

DJI Osmo Mobile 6 Mobile Gimbal - Review & GIVEAWAY

251189
5549
2599
00:10:57
31.10.2022

Detailed review of DJI Osmo Mobile 6 mobile gimbal with video samples, is it better than DJI OM 5 smartphone gimbal? Watch to find out. DJI Osmo Mobile 6: 🤍 CONNECT ON INSTAGRAM: 🤍 JOIN DISCORD SERVER: 🤍 Music for Videos: 🤍 GEARS I USE: Canon EOS R5: 🤍 Canon EOS R6: 🤍 Canon RF 70-200mm f/2.8: 🤍 Canon RF 15-35mm f/2.8: 🤍 Canon RF 35mm f/1.8: 🤍 Insta360 ONE X2: 🤍 Manfrotto Manhattan Mover 50: 🤍 Manfrotto Befree Tripod: 🤍 Joby Beamo light: 🤍 LIGHTING FOR YOUTUBE : Aputure: 🤍 (use KUNAL10 for exclusive 10% discount) Godox SL60W Video Light: 🤍 RODE Wireless GO Mic: 🤍 Skyvik Mobile Lenses: 🤍 = Facebook Group: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 BLOG: 🤍 Email: kunal.malhotra2604🤍gmail.com

Is This Smartphone Gimbal as Good as DJI's OM Series? Aochuan Smart X Pro Review

4119
100
21
00:09:53
02.04.2022

✔️ Aochuan X Pro Smartphone Gimbal: 👉 🤍 👇Expand the description for MORE information and links👇 = #aochuan #smartphonegimbal #tech4all 🎥 More Gimbals reviews & tests: 🤍 Does your camera need a gimbal? Well - it depends. I've noted down a number of use cases and show you the actual performance of the brand new iSteady Pro 4. Enjoy! = ➡️ Product links & Information ◕‿◕ : ✔️ Aochuan X Pro Smartphone Gimbal: 👉 🤍 ➡️ Get a 20% discount using this link: 👉 🤍 🎵 Music used in this video: 🤍 ٩(-̮̮̃•̃) ۶ 🕹 Tech gear that I use: 📸 Great CAMERA for Youtube: 🤍 📸 a bigger CAMERA: 🤍 📱 the best SMARTPHONE?: 🤍 🚁 DJI's awesome DRONE: 🤍 ⌚ My Favorite SMARTWATCH: 🤍 📷 A cool ACTION CAMERA: 🤍 📷 The best 360° CAMERA: 🤍 🚴 My SCOOTER: 🤍 🎥 the GIMBAL: 🤍 Thank YOU for visiting the Tech4All channel! Please support me by using the affiliate links provided above. This implies NO additional cost to your purchase and I might receive a minor percentage out of it. It greatly helps me to produce better and more videos. Thank you! ...or... ► 🍺💲 Buy me a coffee: 🤍 (─‿‿─) ✉ for business inquiries and review ideas: 👉 contact🤍tech4all.net

DJI Osmo Mobile 6 Review - A Great Smartphone Gimbal

76692
1353
223
00:10:22
22.09.2022

The DJI Osmo Mobile 6 takes what made the OM5 great and makes the experience even more refined for an overall better better smartphone shooting experience. DJI Osmo Mobile 6: 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00 - Intro 00:20 - What's new? 03:10 - DJI Osmo Mobile 6 features 05:13 - Sample video 08:17 - DJI Osmo Mobile 6 real world use 09:05 - Should you buy? - My Gear: DJI Mavic 3: DJI - 🤍 Moment - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 DJI RC Pro: DJI - 🤍 Moment - 🤍 DJI FPV Drone: DJI - 🤍 Moment - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 DJI Air 2S: DJI - 🤍 Moment - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 Autel EVO II Pro: Autel - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 Sony a7 III: Moment - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 Sony GM 16-25 f2.8: Moment - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 DJI Mic: 🤍 Studio Mic: Amazon - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 EcoFlow Delta Mini: 🤍?aff=95 SanDisk SSD: Moment - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 MacBook Pro M1 Max: 🤍 iPad mini: 🤍 Peak Design 30L Backpack V2: Moment - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 SanDisk SD Cards: Moment - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 SanDisk Micro SD Cards: Moment - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 ALL GEAR: 🤍 🤍 Pass your Part 107 with Pilot Institue: 🤍 Music provided by Soundstripe. Use code "BILLYKYLE" for 15% off: 🤍?fpr=billy73 FOLLOW ME: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #DJIOM6, #OM6

DJI OSMO MOBILE 6 smartphone gimbal iPhone & Android | IN DEPTH REVIEW

47028
1549
336
00:16:15
17.10.2022

Are you looking for a smartphone Gimbal that can be used with both iPhone and android? If so, then you'll want to check out the DJI OSMO MOBILE6. This mobile gimbal is one of the best on the market and is perfect for anyone starting out. Great for beginners. In this video, we'll be going in-depth with the DJI OSMO MOBILE 6 and sharing with you our unbiased opinions. So whether you're looking to buy or just learn more about this mobile gimbal, be sure to check out this video about Osmo 6! NEW!: Zdenka Darula 's Smartphone Filmmaking Course - 🤍 GEAR FEATURED IN THIS VIDEO: DJI Osmo Mobile 6 - 🤍 Hohem iSteady V2 on Amazon - 🤍 DJI Fill Light Clamp on Amazon - 🤍 DJI Mic - 🤍 ♪♪ Music from Epidemic Sound (30 days free) - 🤍 00:00 Introduction 01:04 Specifications 03:03 Interface 06:23 Ultra wide angle lens 07:07 Stabilization Test 07:33 Gimbal Modes 07:54 Performance 08:51 iPhone and DJI Mimo 12:35 Android and DJI Mimo Zdenka's Summer LUTs Set 2022 - 🤍 30 or 60 min 1-1 private coaching via Zoom/Skype with Zdenka - 🤍 ALL GEAR USED TO FILM THIS VIDEO: Comica VM20 (on Amazon) - 🤍 Vitopal R20 RGB light (on Amazon) - 🤍 Main Light - 🤍 Main Softbox - 🤍 Falcon Eyes RBG light (on Amazon) - 🤍 Sony A7Siii (on B&H) - 🤍 Tamron 17-28mm lens - 🤍 Laptop (on Amazon) - 🤍 Insta360 ONE X2 - 🤍 Video and Photography Editing Programs I use (Adobe) - 🤍 THE REST OF MY FILMING KIT 2022 COMICA BOOMX-D PRO - 🤍 Canon M6 Mark II - 🤍 Viltrox 23mm F/1.4 M lens - 🤍 PGYTECH OneMo Backpack - 🤍 Freewell Magnetic Filter Set - 🤍 Freewell Filter Case - 🤍 DJI MAVIC MINI2 - 🤍 ND filters for DJI Mavic Mini2 (on Amazon) - 🤍 Moza Air 2S gimbal - 🤍 Tamron 28-75mm lens - 🤍 Freewell Magnetic Filter Set - 🤍 Kase Blue Streak Filter - 🤍 INSTA360 GO2 - 🤍 Moza Slypod PRO - 🤍 GVM-50SM Video Light Kit (on Amazon) - 🤍 MY SMARTPHONE FILMING KIT 2022 Zhiyun Smooth 5 - 🤍 Moment Anamorphic Lens - 🤍 52mm 2-5 stop Moment VND Filter - 🤍 52mm 6-9 stop Moment VND Filter - 🤍 Monopod - 🤍 Moment iPhone 13 pro case - 🤍 52mm CPL filter on Amazon - 🤍 Moment Anamorphic Lens - 🤍 Moment 58mm Tele Lens - 🤍 Official Website: 🤍zdenkadarula.com Say hello on social media: Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Affiliate disclaimer: Some of these links go to one of my websites and some are affiliate links such as Amazon and B&H where I'll earn a small commission if you make a purchase at no additional cost to you. For sponsorship, product reviews, and collaboration, you can email me here: zdenkam🤍gmail.com (BUSINESS ONLY PLEASE) How do you like DJI Osmo Mobile 6? #dji #djiosmomobile6 #djiom6

Dit is de kleinste gimbal voor je telefoon! - Powervision S1 review

1013
31
3
00:06:30
14.12.2021

Deze week in de rubriek alles met een stekker: een super kleine gimbal voor je telefoon. Wat kan je er eigenlijk allemaal mee? Martin neemt je mee in de wondere wereld van "het stabiliseren van je kekke mobieltje" #Gimbal #Powervision #review We zijn (bijna) altijd LIVE op Twitch: 🤍 Maar voornamelijk elke doordeweekse dag om half drie uur ’s middags! Abonneer: 🤍 Like Power Unlimited op Facebook: 🤍 Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 Join onze Discord: 🤍 Lees meer: 🤍 Check ook de PowerPraat Podcast via deze link: 🤍 Creative Director: Martin Verschoor Partner Manager Gaming: Dirk-Jan Hartog Redactie: Alie Sierkstra, Cody van den Bogert, Dwayne Vrancken, Florian Houtkamp, Floris de Bijl, Jacco Peek, Jurjen Tiersma, Laura Kempenaar, Lucas May, Marvin Toepoel, Niels Arts, Peter Koelewijn, Ron Vostermans, Tjeerd Lindeboom, Samuel Hubner Casado, Sven Scholte Hoofdredacteur PU Magazine: Wouter Brugge Video Producer: Enno de Graaf Account Manager: Michiel Kramer Freelance Editor: Luuk Hijne Video Stagiaires: Sam Jansen en Gavin Bartels Redactie Stagiaires: Jari Klapwijk en Max van Ekelenburg Contact: Redactie🤍PU.nl Welkom op het Youtube kanaal van Power Unlimited. Wij zijn een stel volwassen kids die hun passie voor gamen met jou willen delen via onze content. We laten je de gaming wereld zien door middel van onze gekkigheid en humor zoals je die nog nooit hebt gekend! Wil je nooit meer één van onze geweldige video's missen, abonneer je dan snel het is helemaal gratis! En als je nog meer Power Unlimited wilt zien en bijvoorbeeld live met ons zou willen kletsen kom dan een keer langs in één van onze streams (🤍 We zijn namelijk elke doordeweekse dag om half drie uur 's middags live op Twitch.

New Smartphone Gimbal! DJI OM 5 Review

373098
12472
816
00:11:49
08.09.2021

Testing out this new mobile gimbal by DJI - the OM5! For more info and to purchase: 🤍 ► SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: 🤍 🎶 MUSIC I USE - 🤍 BE MY FRIEND: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Snapchat: iJustine ► WHAT I USE TO MAKE VIDEOS: 🤍 📷 GEAR: Sony a7 III: 🤍 Sony a7S II: 🤍 FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM Lens: 🤍 Rx100 V: 🤍 GoPro Hero 7: 🤍 Insta 360 One X: 🤍 Rx0: 🤍 Memory Card: 🤍 BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: 🤍 ❤️➡️ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! 🤍 🎶 MUSIC I USE - 🤍 ✅FRIEND ME HERE: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🐷 MY NEW PROJECT: 🤍 ——— 🎥 WHAT I USE TO MAKE VIDEOS 📷 CAMERAS: Sony a7s III - 🤍 Sony a1 - 🤍 Sony a7 IV - 🤍 Insta 360 ONE X2 - 🤍 Insta 360 ONE RS - 🤍 Insta 360 GO2 - 🤍 LENSES: Sony GM 24-70mm - 🤍 Sony GM 16-35mm - 🤍 Sony GM 50mm - 🤍 Sony GM 135mm - 🤍 Sony GM 85mm - 🤍 MICROPHONES: Sennheiser AVX Digital Wireless - 🤍 Sony XLR Adapter - 🤍 Sony Hot Shoe Shotgun - 🤍 Tiny Sony Microphone - 🤍 DRONES: DJI Mavic 3 - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 DJI Air 2S - 🤍 LIGHTING: Aputure 600d Pro - 🤍 Aputure Light Dome II - 🤍 Aputure Amaran 200d - 🤍 Aputure 35in Light Dome - 🤍 Aputure Lantern Softbox - 🤍 Sony CF Express A 160g + Card Reader- 🤍 Sony CF Express A 800g - 🤍 ——— These links are affiliate and by using them you’re helping out my channel! Thank you! ——— BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: 🤍

DJI RS 3 Mini Review - The BEST travel gimbal

11037
388
183
00:09:35
10.01.2023

DJI RS3 Mini - The BEST travel gimbal! A tiny super powerful gimbal that'll handle a Sony A7S3 and 24-70GM lens with no problems at all! ⛓ LINKS TO PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO DJI RS 3 Mini Amazon US - 🤍 DJI RS 3 Mini Amazon EU - 🤍 DJI RS 3 Mini Official store - 🤍 SmallRig Nato Briefcase handle - 🤍 SmallRig Nato Clamp - 🤍 #DJIRS3mini #mirrorlessgimbal #dji #ronin 🎧 70% OFF audiio music & sfx Pro Plan with code - Phillip70 🤍 Get your DJI LUTs here - 🤍 📱 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 I've used a lot of gimbals in my life, from smartphone gimbals to cinema camera gimbals with Arri cameras on top. Times have changed a LOT, and this tiny new gimbal from DJI, the DJI RS3 Mini is amazing! It has the power to hold a serious payload and it doesn't even sweat doing so. 🎥 CAMERA GEAR I USE Studio camera - 🤍 Photo camera - 🤍 Studio lens - 🤍 All around lens - 🤍 Portrait lens - 🤍 Favourite lens - 🤍 Studio Light - 🤍 Best tripod - 🤍 Action camera - 🤍 360 camera - 🤍 Tiny vlog camera - 🤍 Professional drone - 🤍 Pocket drone - 🤍 Tiny gimbal camera - 🤍 Magnetic filter system - 🤍 Studio Microphone - 🤍 Vlog Microphone - 🤍 Gimbal - 🤍 Travel Gimbal - 🤍 SD card - 🤍 💻 FINAL CUT PRO X PLUGINS MotionVFX mFilmlook - 🤍 MotionVFX mBundle Film - 🤍 MotionVFX mTitle Cinematic - 🤍 MotionVFX mFOG - 🤍 MotionVFX - 🤍 These are by far the best plugins you'll find anywhere! 🎥 MY CAMERA GEAR ON KIT 🤍 📨 CONTACT For business inquiries email me here: skrabaphillip🤍gmail.com LINKS USED IN THE DESCRIPTION MAY OR MAY NOT BE AFFILIATE LINKS By using the affiliate links I earn a small fee of your purchase, it does not cost you anything extra to use them. They help me to be able to create more videos for you. Thank you for the support! As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Zhiyun Weebill 3 Review! The Best Gimbal Ever?

9012
227
56
00:08:24
15.06.2022

In this review, I test the brand new Zhiyun Weebill 3 Gimbal. I compare it to the RS2 and see if it can stack up against the competition. Buy the Weebill 3: 🤍 Link to everything! 🤍 My Go to Site for Amazing Music! 🤍

Best Gimbal For Smartphone in 2022 ? | Zhiyun Smooth 5 : Review & Test

516704
11029
318
00:12:12
06.02.2022

About best gimbal for smartphone in 2022 | zhiyun smooth 5 review and test : Hey guys in this video i am testing out zhiyun smooth 5 gimbal with my iphone. There are so many advantages of this gimbal which i am going to cover in this video. Zhiyun Smooth 5 Buying Link : 🤍 Best Budget Gimbal For Smartphone in 2022 : 🤍 Top 5 Useful Gadgets For Mobile Video shooting & Photography Products Link : LED Light : 🤍 Boya Collar Microphone : 🤍 Mobile Tripod ( Best Quality ) : 🤍 Mobile Tripod ( Normal Quality ) : 🤍 Skyvik Wide Angle Mobile Lens : 🤍 My Other Youtube Videos Related To This Topic : How to shoot cinematic videos from mobile : 🤍 Best Mobile Lenses : 🤍 Best LED Light for photography and video shoot : 🤍 How to record your voice professionally on phone : 🤍 - Gears I use in photography Cleaning Kit For Camera : 🤍 Digitek Octabox for speed light Link ( Best quality ) : 🤍 Sonia Softbox for speedlight ( Cheap Price softbox ) : 🤍 Lightstand For Speedlight : 🤍 64 GB Memory Card For Dslr : 🤍 Led Video Light : 🤍 Cheap & Best Waterproof Camera bag for dslr : 🤍 Boy By M1 Collar Mic For DSLR : 🤍

DJI Osmo Mobile 6 Review - The Ultimate Smartphone Gimbal?

30354
712
4
00:00:31
02.10.2022

The Osmo Mobile 6 is the latest smartphone gimbal from DJI but how well does it compare to the Osmo Mobile 5 and other smartphone gimbals on the market? In this video, you will discover the power of ActiveTrack 5.0 on the Osmo Mobile 6, the versatility of the built-in extension rod, a brand new side wheel for focus and zoom adjustments, and the quick launch feature which allows you to capture important moments quicker than ever before. Watch my unboxing, first impressions and review of the Osmo Mobile 6 to gain more insights into the unique features of DJI's latest smartphone gimbal. Buy Osmo Mobile 6 here: 🤍

DJI RS3 & RS3 PRO REVIEW | Best gimbal you can buy?

57837
1770
128
00:10:30
29.07.2022

►Get an exclusive NordVPN deal here ➵ 🤍 It’s risk-free with Nord’s 30-day money-back guarantee! ►RS 3 Pro: 🤍 ►RS 3: 🤍 ►DJI 4D Review: 🤍 #filmriot #DJIRS3PRO #review - GEAR WE USE COLOR GRADING LUTs: 🤍 SOUND FX: 🤍 MUSIC: 🤍 VFX ASSETS: 🤍 Envato - 50 Million Resources for $10: 🤍 CAMERAS: Blackmagic Ursa Mini 4.6K G2: 🤍 BMPCC 6K Pro: 🤍 BMPCC 4K: 🤍 A7s II: 🤍 LENSES: Rokinon: 🤍 PLUG-INS: 15% off Mocha Pro. 🤍 Use coupon code: filmriot AUDIO: NTG3: 🤍 H4n Zoom: 🤍 Zoom F8: 🤍 TRIPOD: BV-10: 🤍 - Connect with us: TWITTER: FilmRiot - 🤍 Ryan - 🤍 Josh - 🤍 Ryan Thompson - 🤍 Emily - 🤍 Justin - 🤍 FACEBOOK: Film Riot - 🤍 Ryan - 🤍 Josh - 🤍 Ryan Thompson - 🤍 INSTAGRAM Film Riot - 🤍 Ryan - 🤍 Josh - 🤍 Justin - 🤍 Ryan Thompson - 🤍 Emily - 🤍 WEBSITES: Ryan - 🤍 Ryan Thompson - 🤍 - Theme Song by Hello Control: 🤍

Zhiyun Smooth Q4 - Smartphone Gimbal Review

38734
922
186
00:15:35
08.06.2022

Join the Ultimate Smartphone Filmmaking Course Today (Get 25% OFF!): 🤍 Get your FREE Smartphone Filmmaking Guide: 🤍 GEAR USED IN THIS VIDEO: Zhiyun Smooth Q4 ► 🤍 (Amazon) iPhone 13 Pro Max ► 🤍 (Amazon) MY MOBILE LUT PRESETS! ► 🤍 MY ESSENTIALS: MY MOBILE LUTS ► 🤍 BEST MUSIC & SFX (get 2 months free) ► 🤍 BEST LENSES FOR IPHONE ► 🤍 BEST MOBILE GIMBAL ► 🤍 BEST UNIVERSAL SMARTPHONE CAMERA RIG ► 🤍 AFFORDABLE SMARTPHONE ACCESSORIES ► 🤍 BEST FCP PLUGINS ► 🤍 BEST VFX ELEMENTS ► 🤍 MY SMARTPHONE GEAR: ► MAIN SMARTPHONE: 🤍 ► FAVORITE GIMBAL: 🤍 ► BEST MICROPHONE: 🤍 ► QUALITY POCKET LIGHT: 🤍 ► BEST TRIPOD: 🤍 ► BEST FILTERS: 🤍 ► BEST MINI TRIPOD FOR VLOGGING: 🤍 ► BEST FILMING APP: 🤍 ► BEST EDITING APP: 🤍 MY CAMERA GEAR: ► MAIN CAMERA: 🤍 ► SECOND CAMERA: 🤍 ► BEST ALL-AROUND LENS: 🤍 ► MAIN LENS FOR "TALKING HEAD": 🤍 ► BEST GIMBAL: 🤍 ► BEST VIDEO LIGHT: 🤍 ► SOFTBOX FOR VIDEO LIGHT: 🤍 ► BEST MONITOR: 🤍 ► BEST WIRELESS MIC: 🤍 ► SHOTGUN MIC FOR INCREDIBLE AUDIO: 🤍 OTHER GEAR: ► ENTIRE CAMERA GEAR: 🤍 LET'S CONNECT AND CHAT! ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Website: 🤍 ALL BUSINESS INQUIRIES! ► info🤍benettgraezer.com DISCLAIMER Some links are affiliate links, where I earn a small commission if you click on the link and purchase an item. You are not obligated to do so, but it does help support this YouTube channel and allows me to continue to make videos for you. I appreciate your support!

DJI Osmo Mobile 6 Review in Classic Barcelona | Smartphone Gimbal

18344
438
98
00:10:22
22.09.2022

Get your new DJI Osmo Mobile 6 here: 🤍 (this link supports this channel and has no extra cost for you). This is my review of the DJI Osmo Mobile 6 smartphone gimbal. Had lots of fun walking through Classic Barcelona. What do you guys think? Enjoy! My Instagram: 🤍 New to Drones? Learn with my Drone Course: 🤍 My LUTS and Presets: 🤍 Our own project sunglasses: 🤍 Follow me on Tiktok: 🤍 We have signed with our friends at Artlist.io, they provide us with awesome songs for our vids. If you want to check their plans out: 🤍 📷 Gear I used to make this video: Camera: 🤍 Main lens: 🤍 Secondary lens: 🤍 Third lens: 🤍 Main Drone: 🤍 Second Drone: 🤍 My action cam: 🤍 ND Filters: 🤍 Wireless mics: 🤍 SD cards: 🤍 Gimbal: 🤍 Backpack: 🤍 Neon Lights: 🤍 Studio Mic: 🤍 Studio Lights: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Headphones: 🤍 Streamdeck: 🤍 These are affiliated links, thanks for using them, they help the channel keeping alive :) #djiom6 #dji #smartphonegimbal

FeiyuTech VLOG Pocket Foldable Gimbal Review

22760
198
38
00:04:09
28.10.2019

Innovative foldable design on smartphone gimbal makes it easily put into the pocket and takes out to capture every stunning moment. Net weight is 272gram while the payload is up to 240gram make it be able to mount most of the popular large-display smartphones. Long working hours up to 8 hours and standby hours up to 14 hours to supply more strong power for shooting. Always be first to know the latest Chinese tech news, reviews, deals, and giveaway, please installs Gizmochina from Google Play: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Buy latest phones, smart gadgets at here: 🤍

Best Camera Gimbal for Videos? DJI RS3 vs Zhiyun WEEBILL 3

118499
2743
148
00:15:45
18.07.2022

Learn Photography with me: 🤍 CONNECT ON INSTAGRAM: 🤍 JOIN DISCORD SERVER: 🤍 Music for Videos: 🤍 GEARS I USE: Canon EOS R5: 🤍 Canon EOS R6: 🤍 Canon RF 70-200mm f/2.8: 🤍 Canon RF 15-35mm f/2.8: 🤍 Canon RF 35mm f/1.8: 🤍 Insta360 ONE X2: 🤍 Manfrotto Manhattan Mover 50: 🤍 Manfrotto Befree Tripod: 🤍 Joby Beamo light: 🤍 LIGHTING FOR YOUTUBE : Aputure: 🤍 (use KUNAL10 for exclusive 10% discount) Godox SL60W Video Light: 🤍 RODE Wireless GO Mic: 🤍 Skyvik Mobile Lenses: 🤍 = Facebook Group: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 BLOG: 🤍 Email: kunal.malhotra2604🤍gmail.com

Zhiyun Weebill 3 | De Beste gimbal ooit? | Review

183
6
0
00:09:51
24.07.2022

Afgelopen week heb ik de Zhiyun Weebill 3 Combo getest. Deze Zhiyun Weebill 3 is misschien wel de beste Gymball die ik tot nu toe getest heb! Zhiyun Weebill 3 Combo 🤍 Zhiyun Weebill 3 Standard 🤍 Volg mij ook op Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍ferryknijn.com Voor een gratis 30 dagen proefversie van Capture one klik hier 🤍 Gebruik promotie code: FERRY10 en krijg 10% korting op elke aankoop bij capture one! Single versie, upgrades, styles etc! Wil je makkelijk en snel een website maken? Ik gebruik al jaren Squarespace voor mijn website. Squarespace zorgt ervoor dat mijn website goed werkt, updates, beveiliging alles! Dus wil je zonder gedoe eene goede website of webshop? Klink dan onderstaande link en gebruik code PARTNER10 voor 10% korting! 🤍 Bestel nu mijn boek over portretfotografie via deze link 🤍 Wil je weten wat ik aan apparatuur gebruik? Klink op deze link voor de complete lijst! 🤍ferryknijn.com/apparatuur Alle muziek die ik gebruik haal ik bij Epidemic Music vandaan. Klik op deze link om te zien wat Epidemic qua muziek voor jou kan leveren! 🤍

New DJI Mobile Gimbal! OM4 Unboxing and review!

1062248
27931
1622
00:14:07
27.08.2020

New DJI Osmo Mobile 4 is here! More info: 🤍 ► SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: 🤍 🎶 MUSIC I USE - 🤍 BE MY FRIEND: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Snapchat: iJustine 📷 GEAR: Sony a7 III: 🤍 Sony a7S II: 🤍 FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM Lens: 🤍 Rx100 V: 🤍 GoPro Hero 7: 🤍 Insta 360 One X: 🤍 Rx0: 🤍 Memory Card: 🤍 BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: 🤍 ❤️➡️ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! 🤍 🎶 MUSIC I USE - 🤍 ✅FRIEND ME HERE: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🐷 MY NEW PROJECT: 🤍 ——— 🎥 WHAT I USE TO MAKE VIDEOS 📷 CAMERAS: Sony a7s III - 🤍 Sony a1 - 🤍 Sony a7 IV - 🤍 Insta 360 ONE X2 - 🤍 Insta 360 ONE RS - 🤍 Insta 360 GO2 - 🤍 LENSES: Sony GM 24-70mm - 🤍 Sony GM 16-35mm - 🤍 Sony GM 50mm - 🤍 Sony GM 135mm - 🤍 Sony GM 85mm - 🤍 MICROPHONES: Sennheiser AVX Digital Wireless - 🤍 Sony XLR Adapter - 🤍 Sony Hot Shoe Shotgun - 🤍 Tiny Sony Microphone - 🤍 DRONES: DJI Mavic 3 - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 DJI Air 2S - 🤍 LIGHTING: Aputure 600d Pro - 🤍 Aputure Light Dome II - 🤍 Aputure Amaran 200d - 🤍 Aputure 35in Light Dome - 🤍 Aputure Lantern Softbox - 🤍 Sony CF Express A 160g + Card Reader- 🤍 Sony CF Express A 800g - 🤍 ——— These links are affiliate and by using them you’re helping out my channel! Thank you! ——— BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: 🤍

Zhiyun Crane M3 review – gimbal for mirrorless & small cameras

39858
988
41
00:06:32
18.11.2021

Info & specs: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 Still small but with a higher payload and some new features: The Zhiyun Crane M3 is a 3-axis gimbal designed for mirrorless cameras. Besides being able to stabilize cameras in several modes, the Crane M3 features an integrated light with variable color temperature and an extension base that has a microphone jack. Moritz also compares the new model to the older Crane M2 that was made for point-and-shoot cameras. Stay connected with filmmakers Fenchel & Janisch: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Flickr: 🤍 © 2021 by Fenchel & Janisch Filmproduktion GbR

Zhiyun Smooth Q4 smartphone gimbal in depth review | NEW design & features

29161
923
221
00:14:38
10.06.2022

Zhiyun Smooth Q4 - 🤍 New gimbal is here! Will this be the best gimbal 2022 or best stabilizer 2022? Zhiyun Smooth Q4 review shows new exciting features such as manual reposition, 360 light, extendable selfie stick and guides in ZY Cami App. NEW!: Zdenka Darula 's Smartphone Filmmaking Course - 🤍 00:00 Introduction 00:41 Specs 03:56 Stabilization test 04:33 Range of movement 05:14 Buttons 07:15 Gimbal Modes 08:04 Magnetic Fill Light 08:54 Range of Motion 09:36 Manual Reposition 10:17 Ultra Wide Angle Lens 10:46 Filters and Attachments 11:34 ZY Cami app with Apple 12:23 Tracking Test 13:19 ZY Cami app with Android NEW! Limited edition autographed self portrait plus more: 🤍 ♪♪ Music from Epidemic Sound (30 days free) - 🤍 ♪♪ Music from Artlist (2 months of free music) - 🤍 30 or 60 min 1-1 private coaching via Zoom/Skype with Zdenka - 🤍 ALL GEAR USED TO FILM THIS VIDEO: Sony A7Siii (on B&H) - 🤍 Tamron 17-28mm lens - 🤍 Tamron 28-75mm lens - 🤍 COMICA BOOMX-D PRO - 🤍 Main Light - 🤍 Main Softbox - 🤍 Falcon Eyes RBG light (on Amazon) - 🤍 Vitopal R20 RGB light (on Amazon) - 🤍 Razer Laptop (on Amazon) - 🤍 PGYTECH OneMo Backpack - 🤍 Video and Photography Editing Programs I use (Adobe) - 🤍 THE REST OF MY FILMING KIT 2022 Canon M6 Mark II - 🤍 Viltrox 23mm F/1.4 M lens - 🤍 Insta360 ONE X2 - 🤍 Freewell Magnetic Filter Set - 🤍 Freewell Filter Case - 🤍 DJI MAVIC MINI2 - 🤍 ND filters for DJI Mavic Mini2 (on Amazon) - 🤍 Moza Air 2S gimbal - 🤍 Freewell Magnetic Filter Set - 🤍 Kase Blue Streak Filter - 🤍 INSTA360 GO2 - 🤍 Moza Slypod PRO - 🤍 GVM-50SM Video Light Kit (on Amazon) - 🤍 MY SMARTPHONE FILMING KIT 2022 Zhiyun Smooth 5 - 🤍 DJI OM5 - 🤍 Moment Anamorphic Lens - 🤍 52mm 2-5 stop Moment VND Filter - 🤍 52mm 6-9 stop Moment VND Filter - 🤍 Monopod - 🤍 Moment iPhone 13 pro case - 🤍 52mm CPL filter on Amazon - 🤍 Moment Anamorphic Lens - 🤍 Moment 58mm Tele Lens - 🤍 Phone Tripod Mount (on Amazon) - 🤍 Official Website: 🤍zdenkadarula.com Say hello on social media: Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Affiliate disclaimer: Some of these links go to one of my websites and some are affiliate links such as Amazon and B&H where I'll earn a small commission if you make a purchase at no additional cost to you. For sponsorship, product reviews, and collaboration, you can email me here: zdenkam🤍gmail.com (BUSINESS ONLY PLEASE) What feature did you specifically like on Zhiyun Smooth Q4? Do you think this can earn title Zhiyun best gimbal 2022? #zhiyun #smoothq4

Zhiyun Crane M3 Gimbal In-depth 2 Month Honest Review

50858
877
142
00:10:23
30.01.2022

I've had this gimbal for about 2 months now, and I have to say I am a little disappointed. The motors are fantastic but it is a shame some of the limited capabilities. But if you watch my video carefully, I did state a hidden secret I will be releasing very very soon on a possible upcoming Gimbal. So stay tuned~! Amazon cheapest listing I could find at the time of posting in case anyone wants to have a look: Zhiyu weebill s 🤍 Zhiyun m2s 🤍 Zhiyun m3 🤍 Other Gimbal Videos: ALL 2022 GIMBALS comparison 🤍 ZHIYUN Crane M2S vs Crane M3 Honest Review - 🤍 Zhiyun Weebill 2 vs DJI Ronin RS2 - 🤍 ZHIYUN CRANE 2S Gimbal OLD vs NEW - 🤍 5 GIMBAL TRANSITIONS YOU NEED TO KNOW - 🤍 7 GIMBAL MOVES FOR YOUR PHONE - 🤍

PowerVision S1 Smartphone Gimbal Review

10760
407
46
00:09:02
01.12.2021

PowerVision S1 Gimbal: 🤍 Use Promo Code "AP5%" for an additional 5% off. Exp Jan 1st In this video, we are taking a look at the Powervision S1 smartphone gimbal. This is a small compact AI smartphone gimbal that also doubles as a power bank and wireless charger. Although small in size it is fully capable of handling larger phones such as the iPhone Pro Max series. I have used many gimbals over the years and this is the one I will be using going forward. Links may contain Amazon Associate or other affiliate IDs. As a result, we may receive a small portion of the sale. #PowerVision #VisionS1 #SmartphoneGimbal

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
gimbal review Swagger 2 dolchin haqida Asal va Shohruhhon shayx AOPA zxcursed invoker MYCK version5 ninu 과식 Biofarma Usa nomer shou buznes amn lx2 frp LAHU Lake of Kalandra yimnoi yimyai 上田 skyrim сборка графика